Rezensionen (1.016)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. April 2024

I really enjoy using your app to build up our custom bikes online. While I don’t have a lot of them on each of our sites (bacchettabikes.com and bentupcycles.com), they really add to the bespoke feel that we are trying to create in our business. And you are always so responsive if I have a question. Thanks!

Bacchetta Bikes
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
2. April 2024

I recently created my online restaurant store on Shopify, offering home delivery and pickup options. As I was adding all the options from our menu (choose your dressings, salsas, preparation options, etc.) it became quickly apparent that there were many variants for some dishes. The options in this app allowing the look and simplicity for how customers choose their variants is excellent. My restaurant has been on that big online platform that takes a 30% commission on every order. Customers have said that my restaurant website is BETTER than my listing and menu design on that big platform, and this app is part of why my customers like my online restaurant ordering superior.

Bistro Mercurio
Mexiko
3 monate mit der App
13. März 2024

As a beginning small business owner, I had no idea how to build a website...I found Variant and I love it...its very easy to use and does exactly what I need!

Circle of Life Memorial Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. April 2024

Easy to use app & great customer service. Exactly what we needed for more variant options that are easy to manager & add/edit.

R2 Creative Designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
10. März 2024

This is such a great app! I highly recommend it. It's easy to install, very intuitive with many options to customize the product selection process. Great support team. Thank you!

doodle.lidoo
Schweiz
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
1. Juni 2024

The app is great but the customer service is even better, with Jon being on hand almost instantly with any problems I had. Would definitely recommend!

E-Bikes Express
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
24. Mai 2024

I love the app! Very easy to use and make changes. It would be great if there was an option to add a price with the selections.

Magination Mekha
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2024

Hi, you will be happy to know that you can add price add-ons with selections. It is available on our Advanced Plan.

I sent you an email with more information on how to do this.

Thank you for the review!
Have a great day,

Jon
Relentless Apps

20. März 2024

Amazing app!I had an issue that arose, and Jon was beyond impressive in his response time - my problem was solved in a matter of minutes! The user-friendly interface also made it super easy to navigate and use, even for a tech novice like me. :)

This app has streamlined my processes, helped me cater to customers' unique needs, and taken my shop to the next levels of efficiency and customer satisfaction.

Highly recommended this app. Simply excellent!!!

Amica Jewels
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
25. März 2024

Amazing help! I personally have no idea what I’m doing when it comes to code and figuring out shopify with my small business so it’s always soooo nice to have some help and quickly!! Highly reccomend.

26 Charms
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
28. März 2024

Great service helped me with an issue no problem

APex Hardware NY
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App