Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Januar 2024

I’ve used this app from the start of my website and while there’s been a few bumps it works great and worth the monthly fee

DRC JEWELRY LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
14. Februar 2024

Really easy to use. Allow me to give lots of different personalisation options to customers. Simple, easy, works well. Thank you

Little Lullaby Gifts
Vereinigtes Königreich
16 tage mit der App
22. März 2024

The app was super helpful with listing variants to products and adding customization. Super thankful!

Magnolia Threads
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 23. März 2024

Thank you so much for the review. If you need any help with anything let us know.

20. März 2024

Amazing app!I had an issue that arose, and Jon was beyond impressive in his response time - my problem was solved in a matter of minutes! The user-friendly interface also made it super easy to navigate and use, even for a tech novice like me. :)

This app has streamlined my processes, helped me cater to customers' unique needs, and taken my shop to the next levels of efficiency and customer satisfaction.

Highly recommended this app. Simply excellent!!!

Amica Jewels
Deutschland
3 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Januar 2024

Will go above and beyond to provide a solution. Quick and easy to work with

RK Threads
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
21. Dezember 2023

I needed to add customization to some products and adter watching tons of videos and trying to follow along in editing code (unsuccessfully) I found this app. I love it! Super easy and does exactly what I need it to do. The only downside is that it doesn't work in POS and I have to do in person orders on the website instead of POS.

Mystic & Muse
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
10. Januar 2024

Had a few issues with thew app communicating correctly with my theme. Most likely theme issues but Martin and Jon are always extremely fast to respond and get things fixed. Even fixed an issue i didnt even notice. Thank you

3docity
Australien
12 tage mit der App
19. Dezember 2023

This app is amazing. Love the options provided and easy to use. Support is also very helpful and swift to resolve my concerns. Highly recommended!

JC Furniture Hardware Corporation
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. Dezember 2023

Really great app, helped us put up our sample packs and the subscriptions on our website. Pretty easy to use, with quick support from the team. Highly recommended

Bloom Coffee Roasters
Indien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
5. April 2024

perfect and easy to use.

BYRNE SURF
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 6. April 2024

Thank you for the review. Let us know if you need any help