Rezensionen (1.021)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. März 2024

The app was super helpful with listing variants to products and adding customization. Super thankful!

Magnolia Threads
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 23. März 2024

Thank you so much for the review. If you need any help with anything let us know.

29. Februar 2024

We had questions about multilingual translation and they were very efficient in allowing us to translate our variants into 2 languages (FR & EN) and display the variant images.

Naturehike
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
5. April 2024

perfect and easy to use.

BYRNE SURF
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Relentless Apps hat geantwortet 6. April 2024

Thank you for the review. Let us know if you need any help

3. Februar 2024

This is one of my favorite Shopify apps. It’s very straightforward and very simple to use. The cost is not exorbitant for what it does. And it makes my life much simpler. If you were looking for something to add variance to your Shopify products I recommend this app wholeheartedly. Well done guys.

Dogo Argentino USA
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
5. Februar 2024

You won't have to spend much time in learning this. It's simple to use. And support team is great, they respond to mails quickly. Thank you and great work Relentlessly!

T20 Opticals
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
14. Februar 2024

Really easy to use. Allow me to give lots of different personalisation options to customers. Simple, easy, works well. Thank you

Little Lullaby Gifts
Vereinigtes Königreich
16 tage mit der App
7. April 2024

I love this

ShopFreude
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
16. Januar 2024

I’ve used this app from the start of my website and while there’s been a few bumps it works great and worth the monthly fee

DRC JEWELRY LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
19. Februar 2024

Great app and the support team is very patient and tries their best to help, highly recommended!

Roselin Joyeros
Spanien
3 monate mit der App
31. März 2024

Great app and great support.

Daewoo Security
Frankreich
14 tage mit der App