Avaliações (1.013)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de março de 2022

Use Variant Option Product Options by Best instead!
This app, by Relentless Apps, was the first one to do Image Swatches that I came across when I was first opening my shop, and I wish I never had added it. When I first got it, it was free, and I could use the Image Swatches for free as well, but eventually they decided to bump up their price to take advantage of fools like me who didn't have time to search for another app.
The interface is infuriating and difficult to use, it's very counter-intuitive, has almost no visuals at all, at least, it didn't up until the moment I uninstalled it on March 28, 2022. You have to scroll through huge columns of text, you cannot search for your items by collection or tag, the only way to do anything in the app is to know the exact names of your items. The "Duplicate" option is phrased in a confusing way, so you can't tell if you're selecting the item you wish to copy or the item you wish to copy TO, it doesn't always work, and you can barely tell if it's done anything or not. You have to search for the item AGAIN, by its full title, to then click on it, and see if the change was made.
I was able to accept all of these flaws because it was free. But for the last many months, without my really knowing, this app was costing me nearly $10 a month! Horrifying!
The other odd thing I noticed was the name would change every now and then, which I found strange, but didn't think anything of it. Now that I see it has the same name as another app, which has all of the same features FOR FREE, and guaranteed to always be free. My guess is that they changed the name, probably multiple times, to try to match this other app, to trick more hapless fools like me into getting it, and then charging them nearly $10 a month for an app that barely functions. tldr: Get the app by Best of the same name. You won't be disappointed.

Foxes and Ravens
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 28 de março de 2022

It doesn't sound like you are talking about our app. We have only ever offered a free version for development stores. When you installed the app you selected a subscription plan and accepted the monthly charges. For the Basic Plan, it is $8.99. We have kept our prices the same since we built the app in 2017.

The free app you are talking about actually copied our app and functionality. The reason why it is free is they try to funnel you into their paid app that offers price add-ons and more features. They also copied our app name and the colors of our logo. It is a shame that Shopify lets companies completely copy your app but there is nothing we can do about it at the moment.

For searching for the product you can easily find the product by searching the title or you can find your product in Shopify and then click our app from there to edit the product.

You can also use our global options to add color swatches, image swatches, or buttons to all of your products.

I am sorry the app didn't fit your needs. We are always working on improving our app and making it better for everyone.

I looked for any recent emails from you but I couldn't find any. We are always here to help with fast support.

If you want to give our app another try send us an email at contact@relentlessapps.com and we will make sure everything is working correctly for you.

Data de edição: 9 de abril de 2021

This App does not work properly.. This App does not work properly.. This App does not work properly.. This App does not work properly..

PokePaw
Alemanha
11 meses usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 9 de abril de 2021

Hi Ali. When looked into this the app "Skip to Checkout" was deleting our price add-ons.

It looks like you removed this app and everything is working correctly now.

I also went ahead and gave you a month free of our app.

Email me back and let me know if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Have a great day :)

Jon
Relentless Apps

1 de junho de 2022

This software is rubbish and deceives consumers to auto-renew every month 非常不好的评价 此软件非常垃圾 欺骗消费者并每月自动扣费 而且不知道怎么去取消扣费

guifengdianzi
China
9 meses usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 1 de junho de 2022

I am sorry you had issues with our app. I went ahead and sent you a refund.

Our app, and most apps on Shopify, charge you every 30 days. When you installed the app you approved the subscription charges to be charged every 30 days.

Please email me back and let me know what was deceiving about our app and what you think we should change to make everything more clear.

Jon
Relentless Apps

Data de edição: 21 de junho de 2021

I had an order come in that didn't have any options chosen. I realized that the custom options are no longer showing up on my listings. I also realized that I have an increased number of abandoned checkouts, likely because customers were not able to choose options on their products. The only customer service option is an email form (which I have filled out), which means getting immediate help is not possible. In this case I have no idea how many sales this has cost me and I now have to reach out to customers and ask for their options and eat the cost if they choose something that should have been an upcharge. As a small business owner, this is an awful experience and I'm now more likely to leave Shopify all together for a selling platform that allows me to offer more product options without having to use undependable apps. UPDATE: Still no help from anyone at Relentless Apps but researching myself it seems that installing this app overrides some critical theme code. Two weeks ago we noticed that the mobile version of our site wasn't working. Fixing that code affected Variant, which caused it to stop working. In order to fix it we need code from Variant. We should not have to choose between a working mobile site and a working Variant app.

RainbowSheepShop
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 21 de junho de 2021

When I tested this I saw our app was working correctly. I sent you an email requesting more information to fix the issues.

We only offer email support but we will respond as quickly as possible. I see I responded to your email within 45 minutes. I have been waiting for a response with more information to fix this.

Update: Still waiting for a response. I have tried emailing you on your different contact emails. I see you are still using our app. Please email me back with more information to fix these issues.

Jon
https://www.relentlessapps.com/contact/
Relentless Apps

Data de edição: 3 de janeiro de 2021

Just went live with our restaurant and ran into the issue where orders came in without price add-ons. 2 out of the first 8 orders randomly did not charge for the add on items. The add on item added to the order (text) and displayed to the customer, however did not actually charge. Going to have to scrap this app and hundreds of hours of time creating our variants for hundreds of food items. Very disappointed and have been paying for this app during development. No testing yielded this, and we are using the app in the most off-the-shelf intention. Reading other reviews this has been a known issue since June 2020.

Mama Mia's Livonia
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 4 de janeiro de 2021

Hi Katerina, we fixed the issues you had with the app. Some themes need settings or code to be changed to get everything working together.

I also refunded you all your charges of the app while you where developing your store.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Jon
Relentless Apps
https://www.relentlessapps.com/contact/

9 de dezembro de 2020

messed up with my theme. my add to cart button can not work at all after i use this app. wasted thousands of fb ad fee. i am writting this down to remind my self so that i don't come back again.

reynarose
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 9 de dezembro de 2020

I'm sorry our app didn't work properly for you.

I don't have any emails from you. If you can contact us again at contact@relentlessapps.com we would be happy to get this fixed.

Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but I think we deserve a chance to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great, immediate service.

Jon
Relentless Apps
https://www.relentlessapps.com/contact/

18 de junho de 2021

now my shopify cannot use the app. the link is not useful. why? maybe still will charge me. how to use the app again?

GlassesDeals118
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 18 de junho de 2021

Hi Optifine I sent you a refund for the app. I have been waiting to hear back if this issue has been fixed but haven't heard anything from you.

Please email me back and we will get this fixed.

Have a great weekend,

Jon
Relentless Apps

8 de fevereiro de 2021

With of the Shopify help center, the app was not working with my theme and even I deleted the app they still charging me!

Café Steel Pot
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2021

I already contacted Shopify and they gave you a full refund for all your charges.

All the billing is handled automatically through Shopify and depending on the day you get your bill you may get charged up to 30 days after you uninstalled the app for a previous billing period.

If you need help getting the app to work we would be happy to help and make sure everything is working correctly.
contact@relentlessapps.com

Jon
Relentless Apps

Data de edição: 15 de junho de 2020

It looks great, but there are two major issues caused by the app. First, you need to to add some custom code to liquid file in Shopify in order you want to track FB "AddToCart" events. Second, I had some issues with product options, All my variants appeared as "sold out". Even if I don't track my inventory. I didn't change anything and today it's works fine again.

EDIT: It would have been great, if you contact all users about issues with your app. All products on my website were wrongly shown as "sold out". In my case, I lost about $1000 that day, because my customers didn't buy from my store.

About the pixel issue. I'm using standard Debut theme. I would expect at least all Shopify standard themes to be supported.

SHAPE™
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 13 de junho de 2020

We upgraded our app so FB pixel will work automatically work with all themes.

We have helped you with everything you have asked for. If there is anything else we can do let me know.

Thank you,

- Martin
Relentless Apps

11 de junho de 2020

very dissapointing app.... after lots and lots of hours confugurating after view weeks not working well. shows no more option pictures. Lost of money... so sad.

animoART
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 22 de junho de 2020

We tried to email you about this issue but we never heard back.

Since everything was working fine before, your comments make me believe it was another app that you installed causing the issues.

Sometimes, things just don't go as expected but I think we deserve a chance to help you fix the issue you had and provide you with great, immediate service.

We will be happy to set up the app for you right away.

- Jon
Relentless Apps