Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 6 de fevereiro de 2021

App wont work. In addition to what they charge, they will send you an email forcing you to take 1 more paid app so the actual price they charge will actual charge. What is this scam?? How does Shopify even allow that?

99Jersey
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2021

Hi Barak. Despite your negative review, it looks like you liked our app enough to be using it months later :)

We tried our best to help you by adding product options for you, answering all your emails, giving you an extended free trial, and giving you a discount to offset the price of KartDiscount.

We don't force anyone to install another paid app. Our app uses draft orders to collect our price add-ons and at the moment Shopify hasn't made this compatible with discount codes. You will need to add another app to get discount codes working with our price add-ons.

If there is anything else we can do to help you please let us know.

- Martin and Jon
Relentless Apps

18 de dezembro de 2021

I'm using this app with the Shella theme which was performing just fine at first. It seemed to be compatible until last night. I've had 7 sales come thru that were attempting to buy one product and were shown an opposite product in the cart. They were also charged for the opposite product which means I have to issue 7 refunds. This has also slowed down my sales as I get 20/day before this time and today is my busiest day of the week and I'm sitting at 7 sales???? I lost money over this app glitching tf out.

sugarcrave.co
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 19 de dezembro de 2021

Sorry about that Adebayo. We fixed this issue :)

We had updated our app the other day to better support our integration with another app called UploadKit. The update caused the issue with your theme. Everything is working now.

We went ahead and gave you a refund for our app. Let me know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Martin
Relentless Apps

10 de janeiro de 2021

Such a loss of time, prices are disappearing over time. Full of bugs, can't refresh without loosing all the work. If I could put 0 stars I would've ! Stay away from this app

Casanova Popart : Décoration murale / Art & Lifestyle
França
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2021

I am sorry the app didn't work for you. We tried to contact you but we never heard back.

We will be happy to set up the app for you right away and fix any issues with our app.

Jon
Relentless Apps
https://www.relentlessapps.com/contact/

29 de janeiro de 2021

Support for this app is terrible and they have an incredibly long response time. There's a major issue that's hurting my sales and they can take up to 4 days to reply.

FunkyChimp
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 3 de fevereiro de 2021

Hi Boruch. We fixed all the issues you had with our app. There were issues with your third party app pagefly that we needed to fix that took longer than expected.

When I looked at our email interactions we always responded within a few hours.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Thank you,

Martin
Relentless Apps

Data de edição: 13 de setembro de 2021

This app appeared to be very good and useful, however it broke the swatch option on my product and would not uninstall completely. Contacting the app developer proved to be unhelpful as they stated that the app was fully removed and the issue was not something that was caused by their coding.

Eternal Roses®
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 13 de setembro de 2021

Hi Lance. I see I emailed you a month ago. I had sent a request to access your store and look into the issue but you declined the access and never emailed me back.

We would be happy to look into this again and fix any issues caused by our app.

I sent you another request to look into this issue.

Jon
Relentless Apps

16 de agosto de 2020

The app work well with Chrome, but I can not open it with Safari on my Macbook. Please fix it, I want to use this app

Tock Store
Vietnã
21 dias usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 16 de agosto de 2020

Thank you for letting us know. We fixed this issue and users on Safari and Macbook are you are able to log into the app with these now.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you.

Jon
Relentless Apps

Data de edição: 11 de março de 2023

Don't download this app! It suddenly removes all your variants, leaving your shop with only the add to cart button.

It happens randomly, after you notice it its already hours past and you lost your daily ads money plus all orders. It's a critical issue very huge catastrophic problem. And there is nothing for you to do! You have to turn off your ads and wait for them to reply your emails, rendering your complete shop useless and on their careless hands. It's so frustrating, worst experience with an app ever here on shopify!!

DON'T DOWNLOAD!!

Answer to your reply: yes it took you 3 hours to reply my email but the technical issue lasted 24hours. 16 hours until I noticed. I lost approx 1.000$ through this problem. You going to refund that?

Radikal Homes
Alemanha
18 dias usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2023

Sorry about that Daniel. We fixed an issue with our script last night which caused an issue in your Paolo Alto theme. We have already fixed this issue earlier this morning. I am sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. I am sorry it took us a 3 hours to see your email. We do our best to give the best support we can.

18 de março de 2020

The application stopped my pixel from tracking the data from adding it to the cart and once the trial period was over it made my site crash for a whole day displaying twice the base price. The promotional price was reversed with my base price a problem that made me lose a lot of money. I'm disappointed because the application worked well at the beginning. The after sales service is not user friendly.

Pupsy™ | Harnais personnalisé pour chien
França
12 dias usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2020

Hi Kevin, I responded to you an hour after you sent your email with information on how to fix the pixel issue. I never heard back from you.

You never emailed us about the issues mentioned and never gave us a chance to fix this.

Update: You will be happy to know we upgraded the app so FB pixel works on all themes now.

Thank you,
- Jon
Relenteless Apps

25 de junho de 2019

PLEASE BE CAREFUL!
the app is now having access to order and customer details which they previous never asked.
Giving your customer data to a third party app which doesn't need it to function can be harmful for your business

Marcani
Índia
11 dias usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 25 de junho de 2019

We updated our permissions so we can create price add-ons. These permissions allow our app to create draft orders.

If you look at similar product option apps you will see that they require the same permissions.

I understand it might be scary to give permissions to a third party app but they are necessary for our new price add-ons feature to work. I hope you understand.

Martin & Jon
Relentless Apps

25 de agosto de 2022

Bad support , Bad support , Very bad support in the beginning they was little bit fast in answering , but when i deleted thier app because it's not compatible with an other app and caused some bugs issue with the theme , they didn't answer me after , it's been 3 days i was waiting for their answer , Knowing that they did login to the store without any updates .

silkroadhills
França
10 dias usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 25 de agosto de 2022

Hi Jonathan, please check your spam folder. I have sent you three emails in the last couple days and it doesn't look like you are receiving any of them. Also if you can email me from a different email that might be the best way to communicate.

I fixed the issue a day ago. The problem was you had the product options hidden in the product template in your theme customizer. Our app didn't cause any issues.

You might need to clear your cache to see the updated code.

I can see that the product options are showing in the product below.
https://silkroadhills.com/products/capitcho-alaska-1

Jon
Relentless Apps