Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de outubro de 2021

I installed this app with the intention of using it for just one product. Simple to set up, everything seemed fine. The next day after installing it my store got 0 sales. Even for products that weren't using the app. It had been getting many sales every single day up until today. The only thing I could think of that I changed was adding the app (again, I wasn't even setting it up for my current running products). Well, I realized when customers added products to cart, my store would just freeze - they couldn't go to cart or initiate checkout. So, I deleted the app to see if this made a difference. And guess what - I refreshed and tried again - and could now access checkout again. I literally tried this with multiple products on my store (that weren't using the app) and got the same issue every time. Deleting the app seemed to do the trick. So I now spent an entire day on ads running traffic to a store that freezes upon adding a product to cart, because of this app. Hate to leave negative reviews but sadly in this case I had no choice.

East Grande
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 14 de outubro de 2021

I am sorry the app caused an issue with your theme. We went ahead and made the theme Prestige compatible with our app. Now you or anyone else using this theme won't have any issues.

Thank you for reporting the issue so we could fix this :)

- Jon
Relentless Apps

29 de outubro de 2018

No facility for these custom options to change the pricing from what i can see? Unfortunately I couldn't recommend it for this reason alone

Kustom Kit Gym Equipment
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 20 horas usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2019

You will be happy to know that we updated our app to include this feature.

You are now able to add price add-ons to all your product options, and values.

Email us back and let me know if there is anything else I can help you with.

18 de julho de 2020

was supposed to get refunded and then they never replied

it did not work like it was supposed to do

CARTOONSIFY
Bélgica
Aproximadamente 11 horas usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 18 de julho de 2020

Pleurat​, I had Shopify email you with the details about your refund.

Here is the email from Shopify: "We are sending this email to formally let you know that the refund from the developer of your app which is relentless has been successfully processed. This is amounting to $8.99. The refund was made back to the original method of payment. You will see this reflected on your financial statement in a few business days, usually three to five days depending on how quickly your payment provider processes the refund."

If you didn't get the refund please email us back so we can contact Shopify to take care of this.

I didn't get any emails about our app not working properly. If you need any help with the app send us an email and we will be happy to help.

- Martin
Relentless Apps

3 de março de 2021

They immediately incurred a fee and did not give me a 14-day free trial time. However, the first installation did not meet my requirements and I need a refund

Kamiqiwallz
China
Aproximadamente 9 horas usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 3 de março de 2021

I contacted Shopify and they already reversed these charges. You won't see our app charges on your upcoming bill.

We also updated our app to give a cumulative 14 day trial. So now if someone installs the app for one day last year and installs again they will have 13 days left on their trial.

When I looked into this I saw you installed our app in October of last year and the 14 day trial started from that date. That's how our old system worked and why you were charged.

Sorry for the inconvenience,

If you can respond to my email with anything we else can do to help I would appreciate it.

Jon
Relentless Apps

12 de janeiro de 2021

They generated the charge immediately, they did not give me 14 days to check if it complies with what I require, and with the first revision it does not comply, I require my refund

Canvas Mérida Fine Print Art
México
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2021

I contacted Shopify and they issued you a refund.

We also updated our app to give a cumulative 14 day trial. So now if someone installs the app for one day last year and installs again they will have 13 days left on their trial.

You had previously installed our app last year and used up your free trial, so that is the reason why you were charged. That's how our previous system worked, giving a 14 day trial from the first day you installed.

If you have any more questions let me know :)

Thank you,

Jon
Relentless Apps

3 de julho de 2017

All my produts did not tracked inventory, and this one does???

And, replace my text in add to cart "Añadir" to Add to cart in english.

I just wanted the buttons, nothing else!!!! Can you fix it????? URGENT

Princelessus
Portugal
35 minutos usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2019

Hi we fixed your problem :)

We also have code to translate all the words of our app to any language you want.

https://www.relentlessapps.com/kb/how-do-i-translate-the-english-text-displayed-by-the-app/

9 de novembro de 2022

Impossible d'utiliser l'application sans prendre un abonnement payant, contrairement à ce qui est écrit dans le descriptif

IDÉALINE
França
13 minutos usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 9 de novembro de 2022

Hi IDÉALINE, the app is free for development stores and any store on a Shopify trial as stated in the Pricing section of the app listing. I can see how this can be a little confusing. I am sorry about that.

Our app has a free 14-day trial for you to test out the app and see if it is a good fit for you before paying anything. We have over 17,000 happy customers that think the price is worth it for all the amazing functionality our app brings to their store :)

Bonjour IDÉALINE, l'application est gratuite pour les boutiques en développement et toutes les boutiques en essai Shopify, comme indiqué dans la section Tarification de la liste des applications. Je peux voir comment cela peut être un peu déroutant. Je suis désolé.

Notre application propose un essai gratuit de 14 jours pour vous permettre de tester l'application et de voir si elle vous convient avant de payer quoi que ce soit. Nous avons plus de 17 000 clients satisfaits qui pensent que le prix en vaut la peine pour toutes les fonctionnalités incroyables que notre application apporte à leur magasin :)

10 de outubro de 2022

O BAGULHO DIZ GRATUITO MAS NÃO TEM NADA DE GRATUITO E NÃO FOI DESENVOLVIDO PARA BOM ENTENDIMENTO. RESUMINDO É FRIA!

ONZUE
Brasil
2 minutos usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 10 de outubro de 2022

Hi ONZUE, the app is free for development stores and any store on a Shopify trial as stated in the Pricing section of the app listing. I can see how this can be a little confusing. I am sorry about that.

Our app has a free 14-day trial for you to test out the app and see if it is a good fit for you before paying anything. We have over 17,000 happy customers that think the price is worth it for all the amazing functionality our app brings to their store :)

Oi ONZUE, o aplicativo é gratuito para lojas de desenvolvimento e qualquer loja em uma avaliação da Shopify, conforme indicado na seção Preços da listagem do aplicativo. Eu posso ver como isso pode ser um pouco confuso. Me desculpe sobre isso.

Nosso aplicativo tem uma avaliação gratuita de 14 dias para você testar o aplicativo e ver se é uma boa opção para você antes de pagar qualquer coisa. Temos mais de 17.000 clientes satisfeitos que acham que o preço vale a pena por toda a incrível funcionalidade que nosso aplicativo traz para sua loja :)

Jon
Relentless Apps

12 de novembro de 2022

Listing is misleading. There is NOT a free plan once you download the app. Starts at $8.99 with a 14 day "free trial".

Appalachian Bittersweet
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando o app
Relentless Apps deixou uma resposta 12 de novembro de 2022

Hi Appalachian Bittersweet, the app is free for development stores and any store on a Shopify trial as stated in the Pricing section of the app listing. I can see how this can be a little confusing. I am sorry about that.

Our app has a free 14-day trial for you to test out the app and see if it is a good fit for you before paying anything. We have over 17,000 happy customers that think the price is worth it for all the amazing functionality our app brings to their store :)

Please give our free trial a shot and see if the app is a good fit for you. We have spent hundreds of hours working on and perfecting it and I am sure after trying it out you will see the value in it.