Recensioner (1 016)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 februari 2024

The server is down a lot. I have had the app a week and have already wasted a lot of time refreshing and waiting for the app to be available to work in.

ballroomshoes.com
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
Relentless Apps svarade 26 februari 2024

You will be happy to hear we switched to another company called StackHERO February 21st at 4am PST. We upgraded our mysql version, client library, and have unlimited connections now. We haven't seen any emails about this issue since.

I am sorry for all the issues, and the inconvenience it has caused you and your business.

We were trying our best to work with the company we used for the MySQL database. We went back and forth with them making changes, thinking the issue was fixed only to have it come up again intermittently. It has been very frustrating to say the least.

Let me know if you are still haveing any issues or if you need any help.

Redigerat 22 januari 2024

Will go above and beyond to provide a solution. Quick and easy to work with

RK Threads
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
27 februari 2024

Awesome, they're very helpful

SAVRcup
USA
21 dagar användning av appen
31 mars 2024

Great app and great support.

Daewoo Security
Frankrike
14 dagar användning av appen
9 februari 2024

Excellent app and the customer service is impeccable! Would highly recommend :)

Knick Knack Paddy Wack
Australien
12 dagar användning av appen
10 januari 2024

Had a few issues with thew app communicating correctly with my theme. Most likely theme issues but Martin and Jon are always extremely fast to respond and get things fixed. Even fixed an issue i didnt even notice. Thank you

3docity
Australien
12 dagar användning av appen
21 december 2023

I needed to add customization to some products and adter watching tons of videos and trying to follow along in editing code (unsuccessfully) I found this app. I love it! Super easy and does exactly what I need it to do. The only downside is that it doesn't work in POS and I have to do in person orders on the website instead of POS.

Mystic & Muse
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
3 december 2023

I need help getting price add on to add to the total price and they very quickly helped me set it up correctly!

Be Vocal Designs
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
19 december 2023

This app is amazing. Love the options provided and easy to use. Support is also very helpful and swift to resolve my concerns. Highly recommended!

JC Furniture Hardware Corporation
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
5 december 2023

Really great app, helped us put up our sample packs and the subscriptions on our website. Pretty easy to use, with quick support from the team. Highly recommended

Bloom Coffee Roasters
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen