Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 juli 2017

gr8 work and excellent support..

I have to ask something, i need size chart popup button in front of size option but i dont understand where you have been coding please can you tell me where can i put that code..
i need this code in front of size option

{% if product.options contains 'Size' %}
See size chart
{% endif %}

Spoofytees
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Relentless Apps svarade 9 mars 2019

Hi we fixed this problem for you.

We also have our own app for size charts called Best Fit - Size Charts, which has a free plan.

Redigerat 20 november 2020

App does as it says on the tin, there could be a few more things like being able to save product options and duplicate rather than having to load the same options over and over again per size, for example.
But other than that, it is easy to use!

Route Sweety Sweets
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Relentless Apps svarade 21 november 2020

We have an easy duplication tool to duplicate your product options onto other products.

We also have default global options that will work on all the products in your store.

If you have any more questions or need help setting anything up let me know

Jon
Relentless Apps

20 februari 2022

The app did a real work on our store, we have a problem to show our products in image swatch before however after we install this app, everything is woking fine now and customer can choose the product they wish to buy easily, and the support is the best by considering they only have 2 members on their team.

DORMU - Sleep Redefined
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Relentless Apps svarade 3 mars 2022

Thank you for the review, Suman.

Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Jon
Relentless Apps

7 maj 2023

this app has been working great for me. my one complaint so far is that there isn't a global image swatch control. Truth be told, there is another app with global image swatch control, but it doesn't offer half of the features available here. if a new color is added I have to add it to each individual product, or add it to one, duplicate it and go in and change all of the headings. A global image swatch control would make this review 5 stars for sure.

Gemini_X Creations
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Relentless Apps svarade 7 maj 2023

Hi Anthony, we do have global image swatches but they are only for Shopify Options.

Here is an article with more information.
https://www.relentlessapps.com/kb/global-auto-images-settings/

Let me know if you need any more help
https://www.relentlessapps.com/contact-variant-option-product-options/

Jon
Relentless Apps

Redigerat 16 maj 2020

It’s a nice app, however there are bugs sometimes, therefore it is 4 stars. Saying that, the team try to fix them quite quickly.

Fréolic London
Storbritannien
12 månader användning av appen
Relentless Apps svarade 16 maj 2020

Email us with any issues you have and we would be happy to fix them

contact@relentlessapps.com

Redigerat 18 juni 2020

It's great - it does what it says it does and interface in both laptop and mobile is fantastic and elegant. Quick backoffice service from developers, too. Biggest downside for me is that I have to sacrifice the ability to submit discount codes as this app takes over the discount box.

Edit - the work around for this issue and make the app compatible with adding and allowing discounts in the cart page is adding an app called KartDiscount (https://apps.shopify.com/discount-coupon-field-in-cart-page/?bcpolink)

Extensiones Kinasans
Spanien
12 månader användning av appen
Relentless Apps svarade 17 juni 2020

In our last email it sounded like you had everything sorted out and got the discount codes working with the solutions I mentioned.

If you are having any other issues or need any more help please email us .

Thank you,
Jon
Relentless Apps

16 maj 2022

Does what it says on the tin, great addition to vanilla Shopify. Adding and copying variants to multiple products could be a bit more intuitive, but once it's set up it perfect!

NOOBOO København
Danmark
9 månader användning av appen
26 juni 2021

I use this app to add customized paper choices for multiple notebooks. It works well and allows for price upgrades and conditional choices as well. Here's what I wish it did better: - Discount Codes -It does not work with shopify's discount codes (you have to pay for another app) - Images - It does not allow you to change the image with the options selected.
- Printing - If you want to print MULTIPLE orders or packings slips, the options chosen do not show up. So I have to spend time printing individual order pages.

Juniper Grove
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Relentless Apps svarade 25 september 2021

Hi Juniper Grove. You can add discount codes to the cart page with one of the apps I recommended.

For the product image changing you can do this with Shopify Options but not our Virtual Options.

You can also add code to your packing slip template to include our virtual options in the packing slip. Here is a link below.
https://www.relentlessapps.com/kb/how-do-i-add-virtual-option-data-to-my-packing-slip/

10 november 2022

Using this app to allow our customers to provide us with gift wrapping instructions. Thus far the app and developer support have been good.

TimbukToys
USA
7 månader användning av appen
30 oktober 2020

I definitely like the app and think it's a big help, though I'd really like the option to change swatch/image sizes for each product...hint hint. The customer service has been great and to me, that is as valuable as the product functionality. I also signed up for their Size Chart app and am very happy with it!

BRETT LAUREN
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Relentless Apps svarade 18 november 2020

Hi Brett you are able to do this with code :)

https://www.relentlessapps.com/kb/how-to-i-change-the-size-of-the-color-swatches-or-image-swatches/