整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月23日

I have encountered a very important problem. I have contacted you. Please reply to me as soon as possible.
My email address to contact you is: service@getfamilygifts.com

Getfamilygifts
中国
3天 人在使用应用
Relentless Apps已回复 2024年4月24日

I just checked and it looks like Paypal or Shopify fixed the issue you were having with paypal and draft orders.

I am sorry for the inconvenience this caused you. We did everything in our power to notify Shopify and Paypal about the issue to have them fix this as quickly as possible.

If you have any more questions or need any help please send us an email.

Thank you,
Jon
Relentless Apps

2024年2月21日

The server is down a lot. I have had the app a week and have already wasted a lot of time refreshing and waiting for the app to be available to work in.

ballroomshoes.com
美国
12天 人在使用应用
Relentless Apps已回复 2024年2月26日

You will be happy to hear we switched to another company called StackHERO February 21st at 4am PST. We upgraded our mysql version, client library, and have unlimited connections now. We haven't seen any emails about this issue since.

I am sorry for all the issues, and the inconvenience it has caused you and your business.

We were trying our best to work with the company we used for the MySQL database. We went back and forth with them making changes, thinking the issue was fixed only to have it come up again intermittently. It has been very frustrating to say the least.

Let me know if you are still haveing any issues or if you need any help.

编辑时间:2023年10月28日

My response to your reply: Your response to my complaint is much too late. I had raised this issue, but you said you couldn't help me. And now, when I give a 1-star review, you can suddenly help? And don't write that the images are still there, because they aren't. I have tested on different browsers and also in incognito mode. The images were gone. It remains a terribly bad app; I have since found a much better app (with online chat for support, so you don't have to wait two days for a response).

First review:
This app is the worst I've come across. I had created 80 image swatches. After a few days, they disappeared. So, I recreated them, and again, they vanished after a few days. I did this four times and then sent an email to support, but they had never seen this before and couldn't provide an answer. So, I entered everything again, only to have it all disappear once more. This is truly outrageous. There are plenty of alternative apps out there. Definitely do not choose this one.

Ballon Boetiek
比利时
23天 人在使用应用
Relentless Apps已回复 2023年10月28日

I am sorry you had issues with the app Geert. I see you uninstalled out app before we had a chance to look into this further and diagnose the issue.

I had my technical expert look into this and the images are still uploaded as you can see in the link below.
https://bcpo.s3.us-west-1.amazonaws.com/762d11-3.myshopify.com/8651187650909-aquamarijn.png

If you re-install the app we would be happy to look into this further and diagnose the issue.

Since you are the only store experiencing the issue that leads me to believe another app might be deleting the metafield data from our app somehow.

Jon
Relentless Apps

2023年8月11日

I cannot figure this app out. It did not seem to save anything I did. I need it for image upload, and am seeing some reviews, etc. where this app does not support that? I used it a year ago, and seemed to work fine, but now it looks different, and is just difficult for me to understand. I'll probably try another app.

ClassyKitchen.Net
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Relentless Apps已回复 2023年8月12日

Our app supports image uploads :) We are constantly making improvements and upgrading the app to fit the needs of our customers which might be why it looks a little different for you. Our main functionality is the same.

If the options aren't showing on the website try installing the app to the theme.
https://www.relentlessapps.com/kb/how-do-i-install-disable-or-delete-variant-option-product-options/

Send us an email and we'll help you out with any issues or questions you have.
contact@relentlessapps.com

Jon
Relentless Apps

2023年7月17日

After years of having this app at 9.99 I noticed my add ons not working. I was then told I needed to upgrade! Like what??
You are thieves - no prior notification. I chose a plan and get told I need to upgrade when nothing has changed from my side?
I do not recommend

Headboards For Africa
南非
大约3年 人在使用应用
Relentless Apps已回复 2023年7月19日

Hi Cheryl, I'm sorry there was a little confusion on what plan you had to be on for price add-ons to work. We try our best to clearly communicate that price add-ons are only available on the Advanced Plan. From day one we have had this information clearly stated on the app listing and plans page in our app.

I also see you emailed us 3 years ago that price add-ons weren't working. We replied stating you needed to be on the Advanced Plan for price add-ons to work. After that, I see you were on the Advanced Plan for 2 years. Several months ago you downgraded the app again and sent an email about the same issue. We replied again stating the price add-ons are only available in the Advanced Plan.

We are just a two-person company trying to make the best apps possible with the best customer service.

If you think there is another place where we could have this information please email me back and let me know.

2023年7月27日

It is very hard to understand your product before I even start. On one had it says you won't be charged until you upgrade, then it says you have a 14 day trial after which it will be $9.99? Which one is it?

Encore2wo
美国
9分钟 人在使用应用
Relentless Apps已回复 2023年7月29日

Hi Steven. I sent you an email explaining everything there.

Our app is free for development stores and merchants that are on a Shopify Trial and not on a paid plan for Shopify.

If you are on a paid Shopify Plan then we have a 14-day trial to test out the app before paying for the app subscription.

If you have any more questions please reply to the email I sent and we would be happy to help you in any way we can.

Jon
Relentless Apps

2023年6月25日

I've had the app for maybe a week and I have done what it asks me to do. I have the 2.0 theme as suggested and enabled it but nothing changed. I really want to use the app because of its features but nothing seems to work. In the app after choosing a product, I would press the 'Edit Product Options' and it takes me to the product and I see the same button on their and it just leads me back to the app.

Rogue Senpai
美国
1分钟 人在使用应用
Relentless Apps已回复 2023年6月25日

Hi Mary, I sent you an email. Please email me back and we can get everything working properly in your store.

Jon
Relentless Apps
contact@relentlessapps.com

2020年5月7日

Wost service I never had. You ask for help and they tell you that they don't have the time to help you and that they prefer to answer basic questions. I don't suggest you to work with them. Really disappointed.

Omy Laboratoires
加拿大
大约3年 人在使用应用
Relentless Apps已回复 2020年5月18日

We have sent you a few emails and haven't heard back from you.

When I checked we always responded to your emails within a few hours.

I would appreciate it if could email us back and let us know what else we can do to help you.

Thank you.

2023年5月2日

The worst app in our store. We use it about 8 months and and we find that customer's photos are not uploading and also all the paid elements disappear. So we are losing our money because of this plugin. We are exchanging for another because we are paying for the most expensive version and it is appalling. I don't understand why nothing works as it should. If you don't want to lose money, don't download.

wonderlamp.cz
捷克
1年多 人在使用应用
Relentless Apps已回复 2023年5月2日

I am sorry the app didn't work for you Tomáš. I checked our emails but I didn't see any emails from you. Sometimes another app or a specific setting can cause issues.

We are happy to fix any issues with our app. Just reply to the email I sent you and we will fix it :)

Jon
Relentless Apps
contact@relentlessapps.com

2022年3月28日

Use Variant Option Product Options by Best instead!
This app, by Relentless Apps, was the first one to do Image Swatches that I came across when I was first opening my shop, and I wish I never had added it. When I first got it, it was free, and I could use the Image Swatches for free as well, but eventually they decided to bump up their price to take advantage of fools like me who didn't have time to search for another app.
The interface is infuriating and difficult to use, it's very counter-intuitive, has almost no visuals at all, at least, it didn't up until the moment I uninstalled it on March 28, 2022. You have to scroll through huge columns of text, you cannot search for your items by collection or tag, the only way to do anything in the app is to know the exact names of your items. The "Duplicate" option is phrased in a confusing way, so you can't tell if you're selecting the item you wish to copy or the item you wish to copy TO, it doesn't always work, and you can barely tell if it's done anything or not. You have to search for the item AGAIN, by its full title, to then click on it, and see if the change was made.
I was able to accept all of these flaws because it was free. But for the last many months, without my really knowing, this app was costing me nearly $10 a month! Horrifying!
The other odd thing I noticed was the name would change every now and then, which I found strange, but didn't think anything of it. Now that I see it has the same name as another app, which has all of the same features FOR FREE, and guaranteed to always be free. My guess is that they changed the name, probably multiple times, to try to match this other app, to trick more hapless fools like me into getting it, and then charging them nearly $10 a month for an app that barely functions. tldr: Get the app by Best of the same name. You won't be disappointed.

Foxes and Ravens
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Relentless Apps已回复 2022年3月28日

It doesn't sound like you are talking about our app. We have only ever offered a free version for development stores. When you installed the app you selected a subscription plan and accepted the monthly charges. For the Basic Plan, it is $8.99. We have kept our prices the same since we built the app in 2017.

The free app you are talking about actually copied our app and functionality. The reason why it is free is they try to funnel you into their paid app that offers price add-ons and more features. They also copied our app name and the colors of our logo. It is a shame that Shopify lets companies completely copy your app but there is nothing we can do about it at the moment.

For searching for the product you can easily find the product by searching the title or you can find your product in Shopify and then click our app from there to edit the product.

You can also use our global options to add color swatches, image swatches, or buttons to all of your products.

I am sorry the app didn't fit your needs. We are always working on improving our app and making it better for everyone.

I looked for any recent emails from you but I couldn't find any. We are always here to help with fast support.

If you want to give our app another try send us an email at contact@relentlessapps.com and we will make sure everything is working correctly for you.