整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月6日

La verdad es que perfecta, me ha ayudado un montón a agregarle todas las variantes que encesitaba a mis productos que son personalizados. Por otra parte, siento que se puede mejorar mucho más, con respecto a los precios de las variantes, sobre todo cuando es por cantidad de producto. Puede mejorar un poquito más, pero dese luego tiene mis felicitaciones, por que además es fácil trabajar con ella.

ilustraciones.ste
西班牙
使用應用程式 16天
2023年5月7日

this app has been working great for me. my one complaint so far is that there isn't a global image swatch control. Truth be told, there is another app with global image swatch control, but it doesn't offer half of the features available here. if a new color is added I have to add it to each individual product, or add it to one, duplicate it and go in and change all of the headings. A global image swatch control would make this review 5 stars for sure.

Gemini_X Creations
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Relentless Apps 已回覆 2023年5月7日

Hi Anthony, we do have global image swatches but they are only for Shopify Options.

Here is an article with more information.
https://www.relentlessapps.com/kb/global-auto-images-settings/

Let me know if you need any more help
https://www.relentlessapps.com/contact-variant-option-product-options/

Jon
Relentless Apps

編輯時間:2023年6月25日

Worked with Dev team to sort out issues with theme. They are very responsive and worked to resolve issues. 5 Stars to the team

App seems to hit most of the items needed. I understand there are some issues with Shopify API and 3rd-party developers that require some creative work-arounds. The add-on requires additional add-ons to over come these issues.

App is currently installed, working with theme. Working on add-ons next...

COPPERBEARD PIPE WORKS
美國
使用應用程式 24天
Relentless Apps 已回覆 2023年6月11日

Hi Chris. Thank you for contacting us to make us aware of the issue. We are just a two person team and take great pride in our app and taking care of our customers.

We fixed the issue immediately on your store once you brought this to our attention.

I did some further tests and found that this issue only occurred with your specific version of the Dawn theme (Dawn 9.0). I checked on earlier and later versions of the theme and everything worked properly when our app was uninstalled.

We have already released our new app installation using app embeds which will have a clean uninstall when customers delete the app so issues like this won't happen again.

We are also fixing this issue on any stores that had our older app code installed to prevent this issue in the future.

Jon
Relentless Apps

2023年5月7日

Great app, great fast responding support, there are some stuff that I miss but nothing major. We are using this app for half year and works great.

Nakreslit
捷克
使用應用程式 6個月
2019年7月17日

This app was easy to setup - much easier than one of the major competitors! The documentation was easy to understand and I had our swatches set up in a couple of hours vs days. I think it would be even better if they had the ability to do 2-color swatches as well as being able to use images that had already been uploaded instead of having to reload them for each swatch group.

Boulder Creek Packs
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Relentless Apps 已回覆 2020年3月19日

Our app does have an option called auto image swatches which uses the images you have already uploaded to show as image swatches.

We also have a duplicate function to duplicate your settings onto other products.

編輯時間:2023年2月16日

I would love to give this app 5 starts because I think the customer service was great, even after I had problems and asked for some work arounds, and they were willing to help me to get it to where I needed to make it functional for my particular needs.
The only reason I am giving a 4 stars instead of 5, is because I'd like to see it be a little more user friendly for the average non-coding person and see it have a few more advancements.

Having more option fields that are set to recognize correct format would be helpful. Right now there are creators that are creating things for other businesses (business cards, acrylic signs, etc.), so having email, phone and website formats for the input boxes is important (Such as an email field that has to have an @ and .com, or a phone field that has to be in phone format etc). Right now the input fields are wide open which allows for input errors by clients.
Currently there is no way to duplicate an individual virtual option on the same product. It would be helpful if you could just click a button to duplicate that option in the product page and then edit it however you need. Duplicating each option by hand right now takes a lot of time to create a product with many variables. And the system doesn't allow you to have the exact same name for multiple options, so you have to come up with unique questions.
Example, if I have a sweatshirt, and I first ask which color (white, black, gray), and then I want sub questions where only certain animals can be on white, and another specific set on black, and another specific set on gray.
I have to have the "which color" option first, and then "which animal" next. But i have to create a whole new "which anmial" set for each color of the sweatshirt. but I can't use the same label "which anmial" for each sub set. the system requires it to be different.

Another thing is I'd like to see it be more user friendly in terms of formatting options for the text (instruction) fields. Instead of requiring users to use code to change the text format and add images, etc. offering a rich text format within the app itself would really help.
The instructions fields also don't currently print on the order invoice. Having an option to print everything on the order invoice would also be helpful.

Next making a virtual option "conditional" for multiple selections would be helpful. So for example, if I have 5 different types of sweatshirts, and I want to offer a secondary option for 2 of those 5, I can't select the 2 at once for the next option. Instead I have to select 1 and add the option, then select the 2nd one and add the same option again. Instead having it conditional based on more than one selection would be very helpful.
They offer only a drop down, for you to select which item to offer the sub option. Changing this to a checkbox, so you can associate your sub option with multiple options would be helpful.
Formatting of the screen and options on the product page, is simply a straight line going down in plain text. Having the ability to format the questions anywhere on the product screen, and have rich text format built into the system, even an option to have your own font so it coordinates with your stores look and fee., and even have them in a format where you have columns or like a contract, or entry form, or other forms etc., would be really nice and visually pleasing to customers.
It would also be nice if it allowed you to hide options, based on a selected option. It currenlty only allows for the options to appear byt allowing options to either appear or be hidden based on previously selected options would also be helpful, that way you can display all of what options are availbe to your clients first and then they narrow down their options based on selections.
Having the ability to add breakers already available as drag and drop elements would be much easier than having customers enter in code to create them. I know you can do the code option, but having the option to simply select a breaker that is already available would be helpful to users who aren't well versed in code.
The Duplicate option is a bit confusing. I ended up deleting everything in my product I had put together accidentally, becasue I didn't understand how the system worked.
The way it works is it brings up a list of products to select except no select boxes are available. So if you then click on the product that you want to add, suddenly the page refreshes and that product is gone and now there are check boxes availablem for you to select the product you want to duplicate to. It's just rather confusing and could be made clearer for end users.
Moving the virtual options around is a bit teadious, because they only go up and down and you have to select an arrow and click each time you want to move that one option up or down. It would be nice if it offered drag and drop so you could move options easily.
It would be nice if the app also connected to shopify invoices, so you could specify the format you want all of the input information to print out as. Currently, you can go into the order and highlight the straight line format and print it out, but it's difficult to even see what is the client's response and what is the virtual option, because there is no formatting difference in the text. *NOTE: they did help me with this to change the text to bold, so make it easier to see. I am thankful for that! I also used shopify's print order app, and adjusted the invoice to include the information from this app, which is part of the instructions they gave me.

Often times companies will need to be able to work on an order with messy hands and can't use a phone or tablet etc., to look at the order. They need to be able to print the order details off, and to do so in a format that works for them. Having this app connect to invoices, with a format determined by the user, would allow the user to format their questions in an 8.5x11 sheet, that then print that off in the invoices section, and would make this app extremely helpful, especially for creators and artists.
I think they do want this app to be great and I hope they are able to make just a few more adjustments and then I would be able to give it the full 5 starts. none the less the support team was really great in helping me!

Apple Blossom Kennels
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2019年8月13日

(updated) The app had a little stumbling out of the gate, most likely due to a big update. With that in-mind, customer service was extremely responsive and the bug was fixed quickly. Now it works just as marketed.

BPBats
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Relentless Apps 已回覆 2019年8月12日

Sorry for the initial problems. I sent you a discount to try and make up for the issues you went through.

I see you have been using the app for a while.

We would appreciate if you could update your review and write about your experience using the app for the last months.

Thanks you,
Jon
Relentless Apps

編輯時間:2021年10月7日

The App does what I need it to do for my website but we are not needing to use it's full potential which makes it an expensive way to do it. Having said that, it is competitively priced. Jon and Martin were very responsive to our issue and there response was timely and helpful. They also sped up the way it functions. They are easy and attentive to deal with. I would definitely recommend using there app.

Juno Olives
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2022年8月25日

Reasonably easy to operate. Reasonably easy to learn. Does exactly what is advertised and promoted. My options were slow to load. After notifying customer support, they were very prompt in fixing the issues (which turned out to be caused by integration with another app). Their customer support proved to be far above average. And, their willingness to analyze and fix issues with my individual website only strengthens my view that they are a superior organization. I recommend.

Island Bazaar Ukes
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2021年11月4日

Everything works fine, I love it. But has some bugs, product prices are not transferred to the checkout page. Help me please!!!

Globo City
墨西哥
使用應用程式 1年多
Relentless Apps 已回覆 2021年11月4日

We fixed the product prices and got everything working correctly on your theme.

Let me know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Jon
Relentless Apps