Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Dezember 2019

Great app. The customizability combined with ease of use this app offers is unrivaled. While I do personally know some CSS, it's super easy and accessible to use this app. It looks great, is easy to use, and can really help with some hangups with Shopify.

Also, Shubham, Utpal and the StarApps support team are great! They have been very helpful and understanding, and edited code for us to make sure that their apps work nicely with our theme and other apps!

I cannot recommend any StarApps products any higher! They are totally worth the prices. :)

Bolder Athletic Wear
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 7 stunden mit der App
19. August 2022

Hahahaha. What a great application for making your product pages pop and the support...oh Shreya she was God sent. Highly recommend it

wildlifeworks
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. März 2020

Really like the swatch options for styling selection options. Very prompt support team and features.

Mute ae
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
7 tage mit der App
11. Dezember 2020

The app does not perform as described. It has multiple issues with showing the wrong colors and even worse is when you disable the app the wrong color variants do not go away. Highly misguided app and should be taken off the app store to protect other shop owners.

Persona Cosmetics
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
30. September 2021

Efficient application and customizable at will. Customer service is professional , well done !!!!!!!

Pom d'Api
Frankreich
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
25. Juli 2022

Muy fácil de configurar, sobretodo para agrupar productos sin necesariamente duplicar los skus internamente en cada uno. Muy buen soporte dentro de la app.

Giani Dafirenze
Chile
6 tage mit der App
22. März 2023

I usually hate support teams on other apps because of 1) how long it takes to get a reply and 2) they don't usually provide a concrete solution. The support team got back to me within 20 minutes and resolved all my issues. You will not regret going with this app.

Fairway Crooks
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
10. Juni 2022

Great app! really easy to set-up (and I had tested several before this one) and great support! I highly recommend it.

Tanya Heath Paris
Frankreich
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. Mai 2020

How to make a basic website look 100% more professional with the click of a button.

I have lots of products and lots of variants, and with some recent sales having customers trawl through big dropdown menus to find 1 item in stock out of the entire list was drawing some negative comments.

After installation there was a helpful video tutorial, adjusting button size/colours/effects was super easy!

I installed it because I wanted to be able to grey out variant options that were not in stock. The app does SO MUCH more than that.

The biggest unexpected winner was being able to connect similar products, making an amazing work around for the Shopify product variant limitation. Some of my products have 160 variants so this was a nice surprise to discover after installation.

Ranges Country
Australien
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
16. Februar 2023

I needed an app to manage the many color variations and view them on the product page! This app has helped me so much! The support was fast and super attentive! Thank you

OWN - OFF WITH NATURE
Italien
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App