Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Januar 2024

Great app ! Exactly displaying our variants as we needed ! It's important for customers to be able to see the visual and not only the text. Solving a basic issue from Shopify app not being able to provide this feature. Customer Service could provide faster service.

Bundle
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
27. Juli 2023

Riyona was insanely helpful and sorted my queries. Only thing we couldn't sort - and is not an issue on her but more so the app was I wanted my variants to be able to be seen on the collection page limited at 4 and the rest seen using the arrow feature - seems to not be a feature in the app yet but Riyona found a different solution that is suitable for the time being :)

MSH Wholesale
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
20. Juni 2023

Very happy with the support, very quick and efficient. App works well for our site and doesn't'have many issues.

lunalae
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
9. Dezember 2020

I have been facing some trouble to import all my color swatches but the support was very helpful ! it will be great to have the functionality to update swatch colors by importing only one file and not go through each product group and update them manually

Lauren Vidal
Frankreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
13. September 2022

Very useful app.
It helps showing the customers the similar product that you have, and very good customer service.

Heyinz
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. März 2022

The Devs needed to modify the code to get it to work, but it works pretty good now. I would still reccomend adding documentation.

EllaeLisque
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
25. Juli 2022

Muy fácil de configurar, sobretodo para agrupar productos sin necesariamente duplicar los skus internamente en cada uno. Muy buen soporte dentro de la app.

Giani Dafirenze
Chile
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
24. August 2022

great support - 4 stars because I don't have 100% control over alignment of certain items, and am forced to fix with support. Either way - the support team is always fast and helpful, just extra steps.

MuseumPrints
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
18. November 2022

Great and quick help from the support team when needed. They assisted us in everything we asked and solved our problems

Mim Shoes
Spanien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
9. Oktober 2022

I used this app and must say that I really like their swatch bundle options. Also, customer service is great (shoutout Shreya)! The only issue is that I thought I could bundle products together as well, as in make one product from a collection appear on the shop page with variant swatches listed below, but the app doesn't do that as all product variants will still show up on the collection page but with color/swatch options listed below. So, it's 4/5 for now.

SANDE
Kuwait
Etwa ein jahr mit der App