Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance product listings with customizable variant options like color swatches, images, or custom texts. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, boosting functionality without causing slowdowns. The responsive and knowledgeable customer support is highly commended. The app is affordable and beneficial for stores with a large product catalog, allowing product grouping, multiple variant displays, and different views for mobile and desktop. It also supports exporting between stores for ease of use. Merchants note its consistent improvements and importance in their store operations.

November 6, 2022

what a great app the swatches jest popped to the category with all underlying sizes. the ability to show the design in the pill

Morena
Israel
9 months using the app
March 23, 2021

This app is just amazing! You won't regret buying it! And the support team is very eager to help and assist you in every way they can. I definitely recommend it.

CarCharms
Netherlands
9 months using the app
August 23, 2020

I faced a v.big problem and it was fixed in less than 15 min.
Thanks a lot, guys, keep up the great work!

2segypt
Egypt
9 months using the app
September 1, 2022

This app is great! It allows us a variety of customization options to show our swatches for different product types. We also use "Variant Image Automator" from StarApps and love it as well! Great customer service too.

Tonya's Treasures Inc.
United States
9 months using the app
July 16, 2022

So far so good, just started the 30-day trial. The online support is helpful and quick. A few options I tried personally weren't available, but I contacted the support team and they handled it for me instantly.

Grimy Roses
United States
9 months using the app
May 16, 2022

Highly responsive support: Laxmikant helped me out with a customisation I requested and he was very efficient with communication on their live chat while he was doing it. I was pretty impressed.

The Wool Company
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
August 24, 2022

App has a nice interface and is easy to use. It does a great job of customizing the look of product options making them match our branding more. Also, support is very active and fixed the issue in minutes, especially thanks to Riyona to understand and solving my issue.

Brown-Wilbert, Inc.
United States
9 months using the app
April 13, 2022

Our website required multiple features when it comes to swatches, and the customer service team helped us a lot with their implementation and the errors we were receiving (many thanks to Utpal here for everything). We are very happy with the results, Would definitely recommend them to everyone!

savin'skin
Romania
9 months using the app
December 16, 2020

I highly recommend Variant Options Swatch King. The feature set are great and it has outstanding customer support. Very fast to find solutions and give help.

STIRPARO Lingerie Stylists
Italy
9 months using the app
November 17, 2021

Super good support team, very responsive. I am amazed by the app and its results. I can recommend it!

Goodwatch
United States
9 months using the app