Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and customization options, particularly for creating product variant options with color swatches, images, or custom texts. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify stores and intuitive interface. The app's ability to handle multiple variants on the same product and group products for individual display in a collection is appreciated. Many merchants commend the responsive and dedicated customer support.

May 21, 2024

Thanks a lot Bhushan for your help, amazing!

flippoe
Sweden
May 19, 2024

Great app and great customer service! Very helpful and communicative to get things set up exactly how we want.

ATELIER SAUCIER
United States
6 days using the app
May 16, 2024

Nikhilesh will fix your problem within minutes! Great customization and support!

Mirage Hair
Sweden
About 4 hours using the app
May 10, 2024

Great app, performing great, with great support team. The support team does everything they can to help you as best as possible and to fulfill your wishes. Highly recommended; In my opinion a leading app in terms of swatches.

VIN & SNÖ
Netherlands
14 days using the app
May 9, 2024

support available in case of problems. Quick response, clear instructions

Ellie's
Finland
About 2 months using the app
May 3, 2024

Top app to use if you want to show different colours. Customer service is also really excellent! Thick 10

Monela-London
Netherlands
3 days using the app
May 3, 2024

Excellent support - promptly received by Nikhilesh, problem fixed with immediate effect. Always a pleasure working with this team.

NordicWallArt.com
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 3, 2024

Finding apps on shopify that are free and good quality is near impossible, this one is the highest quality and worth every penny. We are lucky because we have tons of variations and high sales but from a personal level I love the enhancements this provides. Each variation have excellent choices of customisation and updates relatively quickly. If you trial it you may need to clear your cache to see the changes quicker.

Trade Sports
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 30, 2024

Great so far. Customer service was helpful too

Imagine Le Fun MTL
Canada
6 months using the app
April 29, 2024

Great app and great Support. Their team helped me to get my swatches exactly how I wanted them in a very short amount of time. Very happy with this app and highly recommend!

SEE (Test Store)
United States
About 2 months using the app