Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance product listings by displaying multiple variants in a visually appealing way. They appreciate its customization features, intuitive interface, and seamless integration with their stores. A unique feature that stands out is the ability to group products as variants. Many find it affordable and essential for their business. The customer support team is frequently praised for their prompt and efficient service.

March 2, 2021

If you're looking for THAT ONE APP that fixes the hiding of your OOS variants. This is it - and it's the most affordable too! Fixes to our issues were quick too. Love it!

Arch Angel Shoes
Singapore
3 months using the app
March 1, 2021

This app does exactly what i want! I can show the diffrent product in exactly the color I want. Plus great support from the crew fixing the problems I had!

NORDIC DISC GOLF
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
February 25, 2021

Love this app! Really helps my customers see the different variant options. :) So far it's been amazing!

Reggaeton Forever
United States
29 days using the app
Edited February 25, 2021

It is my first time using this app, and the experience is great! I am very pleased to receive such prompt responses from the team in assisting me as well.

Shiloh.M
Singapore
28 days using the app
February 24, 2021

I highly recommend! The app itself is brilliant, installation was easy and support is VERY FAST and efficient in helping troubleshoot when we did a theme change.

Paynes Gray
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 22, 2021

top app, the team is so supportive! additional to this, its a friendly use! totally recommended. thank you :)

Warrior x Lifestyle
Lebanon
5 months using the app
February 21, 2021

Great team, Great App. I was looking for an app to connect my product variant all together and this one does exactly what i was looking for.

shapewreck
Türkiye
2 days using the app
February 18, 2021

The app is amazing, but more amazing is the support team! I have requested changes that required them to edit our theme twice now, and the queries were resolved in 24 hours each time. They also communicated very well. I was in the loop as to what was being done the whole time. Highly recommended! I'm a fan.

Veldskoen Germany GmbH
Germany
About 3 years using the app
February 16, 2021

This is app is perfect if you want to spice up your Shopify product page. If you use Shopify a lot you know how difficult it is to customize even the smallest things - Varients Options gives you the keys to the castle!! 10/10 would reccomend.

Alex Crane
United States
28 days using the app
February 16, 2021

I wanted Image Swatch on my shop and installed this app, it does what it say! The support is really friendly and fast! Thank you!

Frisur-Tutorials
Germany
6 months using the app