Swatchy

Swatchy

by Cupel Apps

Generates color swatches for color variants automatically

Overall rating
3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 34 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    29% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

grupo de ventas

it says its free but you have nothing free with this app you have to pay for each swatch for the app to work

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Thank you for your response. Our app is free for stores with less than 10 products in total which is clearly mentioned in the app listing. We have found that your store has more than 10 products which come under the paid plan and we offer 5 days free trial. If you have fewer than 10 products, kindly contact our support team, we are happy to help to resolve your issue.

Regards
Swatchy App Team

Refined Wears

was only showing 1 image for 1 variant/size for some products but they helped and fixed the problem, still deciding if and when to get this app in full
I recommend if you are looking to help beginners then make it free and charge a 0.20 - 0.50 per order would be a great approach

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Hi Refined Wears,
Reply Update on July 9, 2019: We have sent an access request to the store owner well before the store owner writes this review (before July-4-2019). And again on July-4th 2019, we have sent the request, finally, the store owner gave access(maybe he missed out the email?). Then we have customized the app for the store and Send intimation to the store. Still waiting for the reply.

Original Reply:
Thank you for your review. We regret that you have faced inconvenience when installing the app. We have sent an access request to your store yesterday. And again today we have sent the request. If you have not received the email, Kindly create a staff account for us. We will help in installing the app asap.

Regards
Swatchy App Team

ALONGFIT

would like to try.hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thank for your review

Bizbiz38

nice!! app for shop !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thank for your review

getanybag.com

A fair app that is covering the gap between Shopify and colour swatches! With the help of the staff, I managed to customise my website needs with the app itself. This app has potential and will be perfect and best selling if you can improve the user interface and some functions. Other apps charge you every month! Unacceptable! Choose this one. A happy customer!

VonSavage

App worked during the trial, but once paid for it's "unlocked" version fails to even function at a rudimentary level. Seems like Cupel Apps servers are struggling to me.

Uninstalling the app doesn't remove the changes made to style or templates, you'll have to do that yourself too. Man, this turned into a fiasco.

Developer reply

May 13, 2019

We are sorry for the experience. The problem you are having can be easily solved by contacting our support team. Without knowing the issue, we cannot help. We are looking for your reply describing the problem you are facing.

Thank You
Swatchy App Team

TomoliOfficial

We used this app to create custom image swatches and it did just that. We had little hiccups due to the custom theme we used but the support was so helpful. Thank you again for the great experience.

Developer reply

April 26, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are working hard to make the app more robust and more user-friendly.

Sexy Threads Boutique

I installed this app, but it never worked. Contacted customer support and waited for 5 days, but never heard from them. I was hoping all the bad reviews here about customer support were wrong, but they were right. This app is a waste of time.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

We are Sorry for the delay in support. Somehow your email is missed out as it has gone to spam folder in our mail service.

Happy Skin Co

Really good app and amazing service. Our store required basic customisation to this app and the developer/s were happy to help us with our needs. 10/10 app, 11/10 for customer service.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Thank you for your honest review. People like you motivates us and help us to serve better.

D-identify

It stopt working and waiting for support now for over 3 weeks no reply from Swatchy even shopify is involved still no reply!!!! oh yeah I paid 50 USD for this bullshit app

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Hi, We have asked for the store access. Still, we didn't get a response. Anyhow, We have resolved the issue and sent an access request from our side. we regret that the support is delayed.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4