Color Swatches

Color Swatch & Image Swatch ($25 only)

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.


3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    53% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 19 of 19 reviews

grupo de ventas

it says its free but you have nothing free with this app you have to pay for each swatch for the app to work

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Thank you for your response. Our app is free for stores with less than 10 products in total which is clearly mentioned in the app listing. We have found that your store has more than 10 products which come under the paid plan and we offer 5 days free trial. If you have fewer than 10 products, kindly contact our support team, we are happy to help to resolve your issue.

Swatchy App Team


App worked during the trial, but once paid for it's "unlocked" version fails to even function at a rudimentary level. Seems like Cupel Apps servers are struggling to me.

Uninstalling the app doesn't remove the changes made to style or templates, you'll have to do that yourself too. Man, this turned into a fiasco.

Developer reply

May 13, 2019

We are sorry for the experience. The problem you are having can be easily solved by contacting our support team. Without knowing the issue, we cannot help. We are looking for your reply describing the problem you are facing.

Thank You
Swatchy App Team

Sexy Threads Boutique

I installed this app, but it never worked. Contacted customer support and waited for 5 days, but never heard from them. I was hoping all the bad reviews here about customer support were wrong, but they were right. This app is a waste of time.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

We are Sorry for the delay in support. Somehow your email is missed out as it has gone to spam folder in our mail service.


It stopt working and waiting for support now for over 3 weeks no reply from Swatchy even shopify is involved still no reply!!!! oh yeah I paid 50 USD for this bullshit app

Developer reply

April 15, 2019

Hi, We have asked for the store access. Still, we didn't get a response. Anyhow, We have resolved the issue and sent an access request from our side. we regret that the support is delayed.


This app probably has potential, but unfortunately support was unresponsive. It offers a 4 day free trial. I hoped to see the app working before the end of the trial and reached out to support forhelp , but it didn't happen. I emailed several times for updates, but never received a reply.

Developer reply

May 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback and we regret that you have been disappointed. An email would have been solved this. We could have been extended the free trial.

Thank You,
Swatchy App Team


i like it but i think it must bee free becouse its says its free when you download it ! They want to charge me for 50$

Lih Laurier

No support, don't waste your time on this app

Graftedhardware Com

If you love wasting time and money then this is the app for you. It comes with no instructions on how to set up your swatches. No instructions at all not even a little bit Worst app ever. Keep your insanity and DONT BUY THIS PLEASE

Ozf Designs

Sorry but now way to configure this. If I had a swatch shop it may be useful

2 Next
2 Next