Swatchy Color Swatches

Swatchy Color Swatches

by Cupel Apps

Color Swatch | Image Swatch for Variants ($25 ONETIME FEE)

3.9 of 5 stars(77 reviews)

Instant Image & Color Swatches

Generates variant and image color swatches for collection and product page from variant images helps shoppers to easily shop the variants.

Product & Collection Pages

Creates color swatches on both product page and collection page

One time fee

The app is costing one time fee only. Saves monthly fee. Installation is automatic and uninstallation is clean


About Swatchy Color Swatches

Swatchy app helps store owners presents boring variant option drop downs into a visually appealing image and color swatches. By showing them realistic variant image swatches that display the appropriate product picture when the shopper clicks on them, you can create a user experience that will convert more shoppers to buyers!

  1. Generate image and color swatches for color variants App automatically converts drop down select options into elegant image swatches for color options. Supports 3 types of swatch types.

  2. Works on both product page and collection pages App works on both product page and collection pages. You will get a simple but aesthetically product pages and collection pages.

  3. Automatic Installation & Clean uninstall The App installs itself right away for shopify approved themes, you don't need to edit any of your theme liquid files to use it. It just works instantly. If your theme is a customized or not available in the shopify theme store, contact our support team. We will offer free installation based on your theme in minutes

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

5 days Free Trial. $25 One time Fee

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

paachyy

Please provide Free trial. Before knowing the service, Not possible to buy the app blindly. Thank you

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you for your review. We do offer 5 days free trial. I think you have missed to notice. Kindly let me know, if you are reinstalling so that We will double check to make sure that the free trial is enforced.

Thanks & Regards
Swatchy App Team

Big Guys Menswear

This app is absolutely tremendous to use. Love everything the support team did for me. Only reason they are getting 4 stars, is because they could of responded better or provided an email acknowledgement just notifying you that they are working on it or be incontact within a certain time frame. Overall though the work they did and they app is outstanding.

WESENberlin

exactly what I was looking for. After on day (around new year) everything looked as expected and was easy to handle.