Variant's Description

Variant's Description

by Aakash Info Tech

Variant description for each variant of products

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 30 reviews

VALENSOLE JEWELRY

This app did exactly what we needed it to. When you install this I believe you stop seeing your normal descriptions (it's one or the other), but the developer was super responsive and helped us so we could see one or both at the same time. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback.

Uncle Ray's Products

This app is exactly what I needed. Had a small glitch but it was resolved by the company's tech support. I would recommend it highly.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback.

defirmakaas

We've been struggling with this while building our new shop and this app seemed like the perfect solution! Great app and great customer service in case something goes wrong or something isn't clear.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback.

Hoonigan

This app has allowed us to add much needed context and descriptions to specific part numbers to help consumers select the correct product. The developer is incredibly responsive to feedback and helpful. We had a question about a potential feature to bulk import data and they are keen on developing a solution. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback.

Vestium NY

I am SO happy and relieved that I found this app!! I've been bugging my developer that I wanted each of my variant to have a different description because of the nature of my business, and he couldn't figure it out. Then I went on Google and found this app, and HOLYMOLLY it's a life saver! Now I can finally do what I planned with my store, thanks guys!!

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback.

instyle.gr

I use this app to add extra descriptions to some of my products. It's easy to use and financial. The support is responding immediately to any question and problem we have.

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback.

Kim R Sanchez Jewelry

I've been waiting for this app!!!! Very easy to install and fast help from support! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback.

Bottega La Cosentina

Great app! I solved my big problem quickly and cheaply. To download in every shop. Five Stars no doubt

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback.

BabyVroom

They have strong customer service and this is a useful app ! :) I am happy ! Also they have fair price so this app is really a must.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback.

Quevos

This app is great, and it does exactly what we need it to. We had a bit of an issue getting it set up but the developers worked quickly and were able to diagnose the issue and get it up and running in a matter of minutes. I would definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Thank you for such wonderful feedback.

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3