Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 11 mars 2023

Prompt replies and great support team. Excellent and functional app, definitely helps to improve the appearance of the website. Support team is very helpful and responsive to my enquiries and I appreciate their effort in helping to fix the problems. Thank you!

home-atelier-f31a
Singapore
11 månader användning av appen
1 november 2021

Sensational! Works absolutely flawlessly. Quick, easy, I can't believe it could be this easy. Thank you so very much!!

Daisy Plus Size Fashion
USA
11 månader användning av appen
4 november 2021

Great App! Great features. Great look. Simple set up. Support was super fast and efficient. Thank you

Ma'at Luxe™
USA
10 månader användning av appen
3 januari 2022

This app is so useful in making the variant choices in your store stand out; taking the images for the variants and enclosing them in differing shapes according to your choices. Highly recommend especially the support, even when i needed it over the Christmas period they went above abd beyond the service needed.

NaturallyYours.shop
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 4 januari 2022

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app!
We're always trying to deliver the support without delay. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Support Team

26 augusti 2021

I have installed it and It looks great, but the loading time is a bit long, I wonder how it can load faster.

Little Glam Jewelry
Hongkong SAR
7 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 30 augusti 2021

Hi,

Our latest release has come with enhanced performance so that you don't have to do anything ;)

It's built-in and it loads lightning fast now!

Have you found the awesome experience you are looking for?

I’m here any time you need help on chat or email.
Cheers,
Kelly

31 maj 2022

We absolutely love this app! Easy to implement, great frontend look. And customer service is awesome! Wish all developers on the app store were that helpful.

Spring Blossom GmbH
Tyskland
7 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 31 maj 2022

Hey,

Thank you so much for leaving us a großartig rating! :)

This enables us to continue providing the best experience possible for you and other Shopify merchants.

Thanks again for choosing Vario! Anytime you need support, just reach back out through the in-app chat box :)

Cheers and have a fantastic Tuesday,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

9 augusti 2021

So far, SeedGrow has been very helpful. Any issues I had initially were due to me changing the name of my template to the name of my business. As soon as we added the original template name to it, it resolved my issue and everything works BEAUTIFULLY! I wanted something simple that would visually make it obvious what options the customer was selecting. This did the trick! AND I was able to upload my own icons for options which ended up looking pretty cool. Keep up the good work! Looks like they are off to a good start with getting a very helpful app out there and available to Shopify stores.

Retro Warrior Coffee
USA
7 månader användning av appen
8 juni 2022

Great app and excellent developers - easy to use, clean, and Mika always there to support, very quickly. Highly recommend!

TICKING DEPOT
Spanien
6 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 8 juni 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Have a fantastic Wednesday! :)

23 december 2021

Hey guys, Just go for it. this app is very simple and easy to customize. I was having a small issue, vario team fixed it. I requested support for 2 times and they fixed my issue very fast. I have some custom code and this app works perfectly for my theme. TRY IT

CYGNIZ
Indien
6 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 23 december 2021

Hey,

Thanks for your review!
We are so happy to have you on board.
Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help.

Happy Holidays!

10 november 2022

We installed the Vario app to satisfy our requirements. Varios is an excellent and self-explanatory App. The amazing customer service team provided immediate responses to our questions! Highly reccomendable.

Lerros Shop
Tyskland
5 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 10 november 2022

Hi Lerros Shop,

Thanks for choosing our app!

We're glad that you find our app useful.

If there's anything we can do to make your experience with SeedGrow Apps even better, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is always happy to help!

Cheers,
Tommy