Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 januari 2023

The app works right out the box. I needed a few adjustments and had to contact customer service, they responded very quickly, were kind, and made the adjustments quickly as well. Great customer service. The app is also easy to use. TFC&H Co. approved!!!

TFC&H Co.
USA
5 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 30 januari 2023

Hi TFC&H Co.,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad that the app has been working well for you.
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

25 oktober 2022

Ho usato quest'app per le tacche colori dei nostri prodotti. Il servizio è stata ottimo, il team di Vario-app ha soddisfato ogni nostra richiesta.

Moody Eyewear
Italien
4 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 25 oktober 2022

Hi Moody Eyewear,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

Redigerat 23 september 2021

Super app useful simple very helpful in my website impremium.store.
Thanks SeedGrow, Top Variant app

iMpremium
Slovakien
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 25 maj 2022

The below issue has been fixed by their support within a few hours only. Super helpful staff and very useful tool! _________ The swatches are not being reflected on our website. Will be happy to change to 5 star rating once this is solved, as it is easy to use and actually solves a pain. Thanks!

Linions
Singapore
4 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 24 maj 2022

Hey Gian,

Thanks so much for choosing Vario!
Once reported, the problem was quickly solved, would you please update the rating to reflect your app experience? :)

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Redigerat 23 maj 2022

Just came to find out after several months that when there are two or more product options, the variant is being reverted to the first available option in the cart. Who knows how many people got the wrong product because of this app. Now will have to reship to many customers who have reached out. When I uninstall the app, the variants seem to work fine again. EDIT: After getting in contact me, they worked on the app for a bit and it is completely functional. Their response as to why it was happening made sense, and while I wish it hadn't happened from the beginning, they went above and beyond to make sure that it was fixed. Will continue using them!

Hero's Armory
USA
4 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 24 april 2022

Hi Hero's Armory Shop,

I am sorry that you’ve had a challenging experience with our app.

As far as I’m concerned, it could be a glitch due to one of the cart settings or theme conditions. And once it’s solved, the problem won’t happen again. Ever.

We've tried to send collaborator access request and offer support through emails, but it looks like your mailbox is not frequently monitored. We’ve been waiting for your reply so that we can fix the issue you’ve had.

Looking forward to assisting you.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

3 februari 2022

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

bars
Israel
3 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 3 februari 2022

Thaaaaaaaanks a ton!

29 december 2022

Great app that serves all my needs and any issues I had to personalize the app were quickly addressed and taken care of my support. Highly Recommend.

Coco & Mango Boutique
Mexiko
3 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 3 januari 2023

Thank you so much!
The whole team of SeedGrow wishes you a wonderful New Year and success in your resolutions.

12 januari 2022

Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!
Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!
Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!

Hypero
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 13 januari 2022

Awesome! Triple thanks to Hypero!
Anytime you need help, just give us a shout! :)

20 oktober 2022

Excellent App with excellent support if needed. They fixed an issue I was having with variants and colour swatches and now it all works perfect. Thank you

Jenny Penny Beach Boutique
Mexiko
2 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 23 oktober 2022

Hi Jenny Penny Beach Boutique,

Thank you so much for taking the time to show us your kind words!
If you have further questions or requests, please feel free to contact us.

Cheers,
Tommy

24 januari 2022

Great app, nice and lightweight. Does everything we needed. Can't really fault it, developer is responsive to any issues too.

The Mechanists
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
SeedGrow svarade 24 januari 2022

Hi,
Great to see your review in our mailbox today! I really appreciate your kind words. It makes my day.
Thank you!