Vario ‑ Variation Swatches

Variant images, color swatches, variants options, image swatch

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Color size variant options and custom image variant swatches

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 31 reviews

Linions

Location Singapore

The below issue has been fixed by their support within a few hours only. Super helpful staff and very useful tool! _________ The swatches are not being reflected on our website. Will be happy to change to 5 star rating once this is solved, as it is easy to use and actually solves a pain. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Hey Gian,

Thanks so much for choosing Vario!
Once reported, the problem was quickly solved, would you please update the rating to reflect your app experience? :)

Cheers,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Hero's Armory

Location United States

Just came to find out after several months that when there are two or more product options, the variant is being reverted to the first available option in the cart. Who knows how many people got the wrong product because of this app. Now will have to reship to many customers who have reached out. When I uninstall the app, the variants seem to work fine again. EDIT: After getting in contact me, they worked on the app for a bit and it is completely functional. Their response as to why it was happening made sense, and while I wish it hadn't happened from the beginning, they went above and beyond to make sure that it was fixed. Will continue using them!

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Hi Hero's Armory Shop,

I am sorry that you’ve had a challenging experience with our app.

As far as I’m concerned, it could be a glitch due to one of the cart settings or theme conditions. And once it’s solved, the problem won’t happen again. Ever.

We've tried to send collaborator access request and offer support through emails, but it looks like your mailbox is not frequently monitored. We’ve been waiting for your reply so that we can fix the issue you’ve had.

Looking forward to assisting you.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Apps Support Team

Mushie

Thanks to the Vario team for helping us get set up. The app works seamlessly and makes our site look great!

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

That is so great to hear! We really try our best to respond as soon as we can. And thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It really helps Shopify merchants to feel more confident in choosing us.

Thanks again!!

Host and Home

Loving the way this looks and how easy it is to use. There were some issues with the template I use, but the support team for Vario fixed and updated it very quickly and were very responsive. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for leaving us a rating. It makes my day!
Next time you need help, you know where to find us ;)
Cheers!

bars

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Developer reply

February 3, 2022

Thaaaaaaaanks a ton!

The Mechanists

Great app, nice and lightweight. Does everything we needed. Can't really fault it, developer is responsive to any issues too.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Hi,
Great to see your review in our mailbox today! I really appreciate your kind words. It makes my day.
Thank you!

Hypero

Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!
Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!
Easy to use, works perfectly, amazing!

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Awesome! Triple thanks to Hypero!
Anytime you need help, just give us a shout! :)

Hello Sunny Day

This app did exactly what we wanted and the support is amazing! It worked in our theme right away but we requested an adjustment to fit the spacing perfectly. Mika responded quickly and was super helpful. Everything was explained and adjustments were made over a holiday weekend which we didn't expect. We had a previous app for this and support disappeared so I would absolutely recommend going with this one.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Hello,

Thanks for your review!
At SeedGrow, our top priority is to have our app work flawlessly for merchants and give you the best support we can.

Cheers,
Mika

NaturallyYours.shop

This app is so useful in making the variant choices in your store stand out; taking the images for the variants and enclosing them in differing shapes according to your choices. Highly recommend especially the support, even when i needed it over the Christmas period they went above abd beyond the service needed.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to review our app!
We're always trying to deliver the support without delay. Please feel free to let us know if you have any questions or suggestions.

Best regards,
SeedGrow Support Team

Barfuss-Shirt

Great app. The variants look great and the app is easy to use. The loading time is very good and the support helped me with a problem quickly and friendly.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thanks for the review!
Glad that we got your issue sorted. Please don't hesitate to raise any questions you may have.

Happy Holidays!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4