评论 (23)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 4% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月21日

I highly recommend the VAT Dual Pricing app by Extendons.

It is quick and easy to set up, yet it allows for granular control if needed.

I had some questions after installing the app, and the support team replied to my messages quickly.

From their prompt replies and professional manner, I can tell there is a fantastic team behind this app. Thank you.

ShielderChassis
英国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月10日

Amazing level of support from the plugin development team. Thank you!

Keep in mind that not all Shopify themes are coded the same so any App you install may not be fully integrated with your theme.
If this happens, reach out to the developer, and give them a chance to help you.

I needed dual VAT pricing on my store, and this app does that perfectly. It works in the shops base currency and for all foreign currency conversions.

After I installed the App, some things needed to be adjusted, and the Extendons Support Team responded quickly and got everything sorted out.

I know I am repeating myself, but their support is fantastic and in my opinion that is the most important thing when using a service, their level of support.

Thank you.

Pegasus Bulkheads
英国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年4月22日

The app works as intended and was easy to set up. The support team was very helpful and solved some comptabilities issues with our configuration.

PunaisesdelitSolutions
法国
5天 人在使用应用
2024年3月22日

Super fast response and everything is working great.

AirCompUK
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月14日

Great help! Was quick to resolve the issues.

Water Filter Warehouse
英国
26天 人在使用应用
2024年3月14日

Great service, small issues were fixed straight away.

Melitech Energy
马耳他
大约4小时 人在使用应用
2024年1月11日

Muzammil - Great service, quick to react and solved the issue. 5 stars!

ElectricWaterHeaters
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
Extendons已回复 2024年3月6日

Thank you Harry for your review! 💖 💖 💖

Muzammil

编辑时间:2024年1月17日

First the app didn't work at all. But support tried everything to fix it and gave longer free trial to really give it a chance. So now we will try again if it fits to our website.

VULFI B2B
德国
6天 人在使用应用
2024年1月12日

This app is fundamentally flawed.

If your VAT is calculated at checkout, rather than before this app will not work.

All it can do is simply show you the 'Excluding VAT' price if your default price is already including VAT.

This goes completely against what it claims it should do.

The support was very responsive, but ultimately not interested in trying to help fix the issue.

Trade Prices Online
英国
1天 人在使用应用
Extendons已回复 2024年3月6日

Hello!

Sorry for the experience you've had 🙏🙏🙏

We take your feedback seriously and accept that our features are not for everyone.

We hope to see you soon once we add what you need!

Muzammil

2023年11月29日

The support team at Extendons has been absolutely amazing so far. Whenever I've had an issue they've been right on it for me. Would definitely recommend.

North Essex Render Supplies
英国
3个月 人在使用应用