Vault AntiTheft [Right Click+]

Vault AntiTheft [Right Click+]

by Electric Apps

No Right Click, Protect Images, Text Copy/Paste, LEGAL Notices

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 177 reviews

Medical Video Courses

Very Perfect App , helped a lot for protection of website, Highly Recommended, Right as description, perfect function

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it :D

SilverMania925

Works beautifully and the customer support is excellent! Does exactly what it says! Highly recommended, thank you

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for the stellar recommendation. We really appreciate it :D

Corerelief

Works like a charm, very important for running a brand! The best thing is that you don't even have to set up anything, just download it and it automatically works

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it :D

Memory Moons

So simple, just activate it and it's done. no bandits copying your images and text. This review needs more characters so I typed this.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it :)

Sexoholozone

Thank you! Very good app and very good job on it! As my website gonna have a blog section it will be very useful to protect authors! Thank you!

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!

P-LAB STORE

This is the most complete app to prevent copycats from stealing your content. There's always a workaround to these apps, but Vault makes it really difficult and stressing. I'll keep using it. For now, the results are great! Keep it up, guys.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We really appreciate it!

Clicking Stores

No sabía que existía esta opción para proteger los datos. Estoy fascinado con los resultados que estoy viendo.

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Gracias por el comentario! Nosotros realmente lo apreciamos.

MopexPro™

Perfect!, hace todo lo que dice, solo la necesitaba para deshabilitar el click derecho en mi shopofy store

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it.

Princesse Végane

Super ! C'est une application essentielle pour contrer les mauvaises intentions. Cependant, la désactivation ne marche pas très bien.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hey!

Merci pour la revue. Veuillez noter que le bouton de désactivation peut prendre jusqu'à 15 secondes pour prendre effet après que vous l'avez appuyé pendant que nous mettons en cache les scripts sur nos serveurs pour nous assurer qu'ils se chargent le plus rapidement possible. En outre, vous devrez peut-être forcer l'actualisation de la page pour que les modifications prennent effet. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes à ce sujet à l'avenir, faites-le moi savoir et je serai heureux de vous aider!

anthony@electricapps.net

Bonne chance,
Anthony
Electric Apps

Amor Pablo

Works Great, I recommend using the custom vault loading time code to make it even faster. Compatible both with desktop and mobile sites.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you for the review and the recommendation. We really appreciate you