Vault AntiTheft [Right Click+]

Vault AntiTheft [Right Click+]

by Electric Apps

No Right Click, Protect Images, Text Copy/Paste, LEGAL Notices

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 177 reviews

One American Store

Here's a great app you didn't even know you needed. It's dead simple to setup and it does exactly what it says.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!

Have a beautiful weekend!
Anthony

Fresh Air™

very good, this app is the best to protect your business to theft, thank you very very much, is it a free app

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you for the review! Your recommendation really means a lot to us.

We wish you and your family a safe and blessed rest of the week!
Anthony
Electric Apps

StackMeOfficial™

This app is awesome. Really does what it describe.
Highly recommend for all websites.
Bless all of you devs. :)

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're glad that we can help! :)

Wishing you and your family a blessed week,
Anthony
Electric Apps

CAAPI

PERFECT APP! The app works perfectly and is capable of everything I needed it for! Would recommend

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you for the review!! We really appreciate the feedback.

All the best,
Anthony
Electric Aps

NAILTECS

Some App features do not work, and Support is non-existent; requested assistance via their Chat, and via email... no response for nearly a week.

The Hookah Guyz Store

So far its a great app, easy to instal and does great job in blocking theft of content and photos, recommended

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!!

Anthony
Electric Apps

KinaSans

It's fantastic for desktops, but on iPhone it doesn't work (on Safari browser, on Chrome app it works just as on desktop)

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you are having issues, however, Vault has been tested on Safari, Chrome, Firefox, and all major web browsers on mobile and desktop devices. If you could send me an email saying what isn't working, I'd really appreciate it.

anthony@electricapps.net

Anthony
Electric Apps

WILDSPORTLIFE

It really easily integrate and do what its meant to do. Must for shopify. Install app and see your website protected!

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate the recommendation!

Stay well,
Anthony
Electric Apps

That's My Baby Store

Wow, this is amazing. Super easy installation process and works well in the page. Love this. It's one of the best apps I have installed in my store

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

I'm glad you love it! Thank you for the awesome review. We all really appreciate it.

Anthony
Electric Apps

Outdoor Giants

Bloody amazing. Works 10/10 on my store and originally found this protection app on reddit. The best thing ever!

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We really appreciate it!!!

Anthony
Electric Apps