Disable Right Click w/ Vault

Disable Right Click w/ Vault

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
266 reviews
266 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
266 reviews
December 19, 2022

messed up the website. google and shopify can not rate speed because of this app! took forever to get rid of the code!

iLevel Lab
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 14, 2022

Great App in its category , especially the idea to insert legal notice which is amazing ......liked the App

Dubai Properties from PREMIER HEIGHTS
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 26 days
November 7, 2022

Muchas gracias por facilitarnos esta aplicación, es importante estar protegidos, nosotros tambien trabajamos y nos esmeramos en nuestra tienda

KINGCENTERSHOP
Peru
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
October 14, 2022

You can't turn off dev tool blocking function and it blocks lighthouse which is for website speed test. There is no response for technical support request and according to Shopify, "regardless if the app developers contact method was allowing emails to go through or not, fully free apps are not required to provide support for their app."

Latiste Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 9, 2022

Fácil de instalar y fácil de usar! En unos minutos estaba funcionando correctamente con mi tienda Shopify.

AcomplementA
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 30, 2022

its so nice -فنان وحلو مره صرلحة يحفظ الاشياء و حقوق الواحد ولا احسن ولا ابدع انصح الكل ان يحمله بس في مشكلة صغيرة يوم تبى تعدل شي ما تقدر

yallabuynow.com
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 21, 2022

The application is really good. It does what it says. I used it for a more than a year. However be careful because some competitors are aggressive at plagiarism and screenshot images for use and copy text by hand. But if you report it to Shopify they take the plagiarized content offline. At least that’s my experience.

Rejuva Fresh
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited July 25, 2022

No scripts. No mess. No fuss. No complaints. Great app! ..............................................................

Deep Bottom
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 21, 2022

Fantastic. This app does precisely what it says. And the legal disclaimer that shows is the ice on the cake.

Paintings, Prints, Homeware & Art Gifts From Scotland By Scottish Artist Kevin Hunter
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 5, 2022

After disabling this app it's still is blocking right click and text highlight. This is stopping me from using tools for research by highlighting the photos. I can't find any code left behind, so I have no clue if this is a permanent problem now.

GemInescence
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days