Disable Right Click w/ Vault

#1 AntiTheft Protection App. Protect your Images, Text & Code!

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 261 reviews

les soeurettes.shop

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

Merci pour cette appli aujourd'hui notre contenu est protégé grâce a vous, en plus gratuitement, Alors merci.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous apprécions vraiment cela!

Excellent-Supply.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I've spent a ton of time crafting our site. Taking photos, writing product descriptions, etc. Why leave it open for thieves to harvest? This app makes it possible to protect our content. It works great. Plus it's FREE. Thank you for this wonderful app. Shopify should include this as a standard feature!

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

We completely agree!! That's EXACTLY what we're here for. Thank you for the thoughtful review. We really appreciate it.

Studio Alternativi

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 months

Simply the best app available on this topic. Very cozy and friendly user interface for someone who do not have a knowledge in coding at all

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

Thank you!! We test each of our apps tirelessly to them as user friendly as possible! We appreciate the review :)

Zero E-Scooters

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 minutes

FANTASTIC! Protects all of your original HARD work including text and images, web pages load just as fast

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

Thank you!!! We really appreciate the thoughtful review :)

Keep Life Epic™

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 7 months

Love it - I have so many that comes by my store -. and only here for copying - No more i hope thanks for the app :)

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

That's exactly what we're here for! Thank you for the awesome review!!

Loja Magazine Futuro

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

first time using this app and I am already enjoying it. Thank you very much, Vault AntiTheft [Right Click+], for your great work with this amazing help!

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

Thank you for the stellar review!!! We really appreciate it :D

Kori Kollections

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I highly recommend this app. Easy installation and I don't have to worry about anyone stealing my pictures or text.

korikollections.com

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

Thank you for the considerate review! We really appreciate it!!

Banlko™

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

If you decide to uninstall mobile scripts it does not seem to reset or be in sync with Vault App settings. Very frustrating. Now I'm unable to save photos off my website to upload to my instagram.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hey Banlko Team,

I'm really sorry to hear that you are having trouble. Please note after making any changes to the settings, you may have to force refresh the page to see them take effect. We automatically cache them on your client to load as fast as possible on your storefront.

I hope this clears things up and please let me know if you continue to have issues with this. I've left my email below, or you can simply update the review.

Thank you,
Anthony
Electric Apps
anthony@electricapps.net

Satori Pets

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

WOW, One click install with a simple code copy paste - and there it is tested perfectly - great site protection - Thank You!!!

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for the review!! We really appreciate it :D

Karaché Kosmetics

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Just downloaded this app after so many people stealing my copy and product photos including vendors from AliExpress! I am so glad that this is available, now I can have a peace of mind. Karachekosmetics.com

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're really glad we can help :D

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 26 27
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 26 27