Disable Right Click w/ Vault

#1 AntiTheft Protection App. Protect your Images, Text & Code!

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 261 reviews

Kitchens 'n Lights

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 13 days

Excellent App for the price. Actually, it does everything it's suppose to do. And, is simple to use.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for the review! We try to make it as seamless as possible. :D

SERIES_FIT

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

It literally takes 1 second to get the App Set Up...Nothing to complain about

Thank you for this App!

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it :D

Your Time Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 days

RECOMMEND FOR ALL BASIC/NEW SHOPIFY USERS..VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE AND WORKS INSTANTLY FOR STORE. THANKS VAULT FOR MAKING THIS APP

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for using it! We really appreciate it :D

Nordic Repair®

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 11 months

Great app that every serious business owner should install! We've been using the app since launch of our new website and are more than satisfied with all the features! :-)

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it :-)

BLUSH POP LASHES

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

the idea is great but the instructions were not so good. i tried and nothing came up as to where im suppose to paste the code. needs better instructions.

Developer reply

August 22, 2020

Hey BLUSH POP LASHES,

I'm sorry to hear that you had trouble with the directions. We consistently work to make them as clear as possible and would love to hear from you how we could make them even better.

I just sent you an email.

Thank you,
Anthony
Electric Apps

NATMKT

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 15 days

Exactly what we were looking for, now we feel that there will not be any use of our content without our consent. Thanks, we will see how it performs and then leave the additional star!

Developer reply

August 22, 2020

Hey NATMKT Team,

Thank you for the review! We look forward to earning that final star! If you have any questions or concerns, please send me an email and I'd be happy to help!

support@electricapps.net

Thank you,
Anthony
Electric Apps

AllBestOf.com

Location France
Time spent using app 9 minutes

I tested for you, all is ok with what they said; impossible to click and download pics and texts. I recommend this APP and it's free

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate the positive feedback :D

shopsplashaffects

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

So happy i installed this app. easy to set up and most definitely cant go wrong with it. keeps the thieves away :-)

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for the review! That's what we're here for :D

Tabby Store

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

I used this app to secure all my work from others looking to shortcut theirs lol. This works like a dream, easy to install and run and does the job nicely. Awesome app fully recommended. Nice work Electric Apps!

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you! We really appreciate the thoughtful review :)

TopLevelForYou

Location France
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Great app, just installed it, and work like a charm. Thanks. It free for now, let's use it.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you! We really appreciate it.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 26 27
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 26 27