Disable Right Click w/ Vault

#1 AntiTheft Protection App. Protect your Images, Text & Code!

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

151 - 160 of 260 reviews

evasif

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

on vient juste de la télécharger on attend de voir si elle correspond à nos attentes mais pour le moment c’est cool

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!

Bianco store Italia

Location Italy
Time spent using app 8 days

I used this app to protect my photo and my product description and it works great! I try to copy-past a photo and the app blocks me.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!

Gulf South Salon Services

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I was using this app and i have many issues with my store, now I can't see some products in my store, no body provide help to fix this, everything was working fine until I was using this app

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Hey Gulf South Salon Services Team,

I'm sorry to hear that you are having trouble, however, I do not believe that Vault is the culprit. Vault's scripts are strictly preventative of certain behavior that could lead to content effect while not taking away from the user experience.

Nonetheless, I understand that this is troubling and I would be happy to help you find the real culprit and resolve the issue.

I have sent you an email.

Thank you,
Anthony

Everything CCELL

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Incredible app and free. very quick and easy to install. thank you very much for creating this app.

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you very much for this thoughtful review! We really appreciate it.

Sci-fi COSMOS DESIGN By MOOSA SILWADI

Location Bahrain
Time spent using app About 1 month

nice application and easy to install.
I noticed if this application is you cannot run site speed test in google.
so you need to switch the app off whlie testing. not a big issue.
PRINT SCreen is not disabled and I guess this is a common issue!

Thank you for his nice free application

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it.

We consider the print screen as a valid customer-use case for the time being. If you would like this changed or have any opinons on the issue, please let me know!

Thank you,
Anthony

BABY CUCHI

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellent App!!!! Recommend for everyone to use............. ................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 27, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!

Pet-ideals : Gifts for your Darling @ Home

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

James
its works and its free, wonderful app to have for a newbie like me.
use this to protect yr goods from being abused by others if sales is good.

Developer reply

April 19, 2020

Thank you for the review James!

We really appreciate the recommendation. We try to make our Apps as simple as possible for everyone to use!

If you ever need any help though, please feel free to email me.

Anthony
anthony@electricapps.net

Robert La Fata

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Don’t look any further, this app is exactly what you’re looking for providing great protection. If you’re a website owner this is a must have!

Developer reply

April 19, 2020

Thank you for the review! We think the same & we really appreciate the recommendation!

Anthony

Fraile Art Store

Location Spain
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Highly recommended, given its intuitive, effective and fast way of working. A lovely add on for any online shop

Developer reply

April 11, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate the recommendation.

Have a blessed weekend,
Anthony

Relax Pro

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really cool, helps you block any competitors when uspent a lot of hours designing your shop..
But i recommend for the developpers to make a video tutorial for the settings

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thank you for the review & the suggestion! We'll have our team put together a video and notify you when it's ready.

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 25 26
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 25 26