Disable Right Click w/ Vault

#1 AntiTheft Protection App. Protect your Images, Text & Code!

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

161 - 170 of 260 reviews

100lowprice

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 months

ottima app fa il suo lavoro , molto semplice da usare la consiglio a tutti ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it.

Grazie per la recensione! Lo apprezziamo davvero.

ramy dog accessories

Location Greece
Time spent using app 4 months

It does what it say it does. Your photos and copy is now safe! Especially for stores like ours that we don't use stock photos and all our photos are original, it was something we were missing. Thank you for being free!

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're here to help & by the way, your photos look GREAT!

Bay Sweet

Location France
Time spent using app 30 days

This app is really useful. Competitor can't take your text or anything about your website. Really great for secure your store.

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it.

nancy-mclennon-art.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 14 hours

I just installed this app on my Shopify site. It's especially important to me as an artist. I know this will be one more way to protect my images and text. No tech issues or problems.
Thanks for helping!

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you for the review! It means a lot to us.

INYU

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 8 months

Excellent!!!! easy to use. Thank you a lot .............................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you!

Alternatique Designs

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Fantastic. Super easy install for maximum security for your IP. Don't forget to edit your code for instant loading! Thank you!

Developer reply

April 5, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it.

LovePinkDot

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 6 months

Works as advertised. Never had a problem and is user friendly. Thanks for this wonderful app. 100% recommended

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you for the review!!

aStitch aHalf

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I have just installed this app on our business website and it seems to be doing exactly what is promised. I can recommend this app to protect your images and text.

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you for the review & recommendation!

69 Sneaker

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Great App! I needed to protect my creations and this app is the App to do that!! Thank you guys Yeay!

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you for the review!! We appreciate it!

HEUREKAA

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

very good for my shop.

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Thank you!

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 25 26
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 25 26