Disable Right Click w/ Vault

Disable Right Click w/ Vault

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Electric Apps
265 reviews
265 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
265 reviews
November 5, 2020

APP AUTOMATICALLY INSTALL AND WAS UP AND RUNNING!!! I DIDN'T HAVE TO DO ANYTHING EXTRA! THIS APP ALSO PROVIDES LEGAL INFORMATION FOR YOUR PAGE.

Divine Goddess “Feeling Godly”
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Electric Apps replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for the review!!!! We've tirelessly tested and designed Vault to make it as easy-to-use and quick as possible. We really appreciate the feedback!

November 1, 2020

top ! installation facile, une fois le code inséré , fonctionnalité opérationnelle sur le site web. je recommande !

Ley Furs
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Electric Apps replied November 17, 2020

Merci pour la critique stellaire! Nous apprécions vraiment les commentaires réfléchis. Merci!!

Edited October 28, 2020

An essential app with several features particularly if you create unique or copyrighted designs and images. Set it and forget it. Electric's Whoosh app is also useful to block known unwanted visitors.

SCANDINORDIC.com
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Electric Apps replied November 17, 2020

We're happy that Woosh and Vault are both working great for you!!! We really appreciate the thoughtful review. Thank you!!

October 25, 2020

Amazing!!! works 100% and for free! this app makes sure you can't right- click or even drag to copy any text.

My Sweet Little Store
Israel
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Electric Apps replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We're happy we can help and really appreciate the feedback.

October 21, 2020

para mi es la uica app que te ofrece un servicio demasiado profesional GRATIS creo que poner 5 estrellas es poco,ojala todos los desarroyadores fuesen como esta app pero weno no me enroyo mas 100000000000000 GRACIAS!!!

Marahba Online
Algeria
Time spent using app: Over 1 year