Disable Right Click w/ Vault

Disable Right Click w/ Vault

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Electric Apps
265 reviews
265 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
265 reviews
October 19, 2020

SENSACIONAL, por enquanto cumpre o que promete, muito boa a mensagem de alerta que aparece ao tentar copiar a página. obrigado

Mega Mundo
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
Electric Apps replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for the stellar review!! We really appreciate it.

Obrigado pela avaliação estelar !! Nós realmente apreciamos isso.

October 18, 2020

Excellent app!! does its job well and the navigation is simple and easy for 1st timer. FANTASTIC! DEFINITELY A MUST HAVE!

Tubellas Perfumes
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Electric Apps replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for the review!!! We're happy we can help!!

Edited October 18, 2020

brilliant app stops people taking credit for your hours of hard work keeping all your work safe this is a must have app

BondedbyBud
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
Electric Apps replied November 17, 2020

We're here to make sure your hard work doesn't go to waste. Thank you for the review!!

October 13, 2020

I have never had an issue at all, I almost forgot that I had the App! LOL I feel it is doing its job, and I am fully protected. Thank You!

THE JAZZI SPOT BOUTIQUE!
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Electric Apps replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for the thoughtful review. We're happy we can help!!

October 13, 2020

Merci pour cette appli aujourd'hui notre contenu est protégé grâce a vous, en plus gratuitement, Alors merci.

les soeurettes.shop
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
Electric Apps replied November 17, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous apprécions vraiment cela!