Disable Right Click w/ Vault

#1 AntiTheft Protection App. Protect your Images, Text & Code!

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
191 - 200 of 259 reviews

MikoE

This is a really really good and simple app. I love it!!! Would surely recommend it to anyone out there.

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We really appreciate it.

Anthony
Electric Apps

Paisii Co

I used this app to help protect my store. I really like the ease of use. Keep up the great work. Thanks.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!!

Anthony
Electric Apps

BeLuckyStores

This one should be at a cost, not for free. Very Good app & AMAZING one for free, Developer could charge some cost for it but he didn't. It would be excellent and more protective to hide others from spying on your store and best sellers as well using some apps to spy, then it will worth every penny if charged. 4-star if it was charged for lacking some features like protecting screenshots, File saving, Anti-bot and printing as well as hiding best sellers but Strongly RECOMMENDED as a FREE app to get ALL the current features for free while others charge you a couple of dollars to get them.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you for the thoughtful review! I appreciate the feedback. To address some of your concerns though, unfortunately we cannot protect against screenshots as that takes place outside of the browser, however the shortcuts for screenshots, and file-saving and any other practices are disabled by default.

Once again, thank you for the review, and please let us know if you ever have any questions or concerns.

Thank you,
Anthony
Electric Apps

Ezeigbo modern technology products

That's a good work an app safeguarding my store online, keep it up. Hope improvements in the future

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it and will continue putting our more updates!

Anthony
Electric Apps

megamust

Just Wow, What WE NEEDED ! Thank you, guys! Amazing work. I definitely recommend it to all who want to have an original copy.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for the review and your enthusiasm!

We really appreciate it.

Anthony
Electric Apps

Uniquediamomd

Good app. I enjoy it because I hate when people be stealing my stuff. I really recommend vault for anyone who want to protect their store images, texts and other links.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it, however, we see you only left four stars. Even though it's only one star, it makes a big difference to us.

If you have any problem with Vault, please let us know what we could do to make it a 5-star review by updating your review.

Thank you,
Anthony
Electric Apps

Alilight.net

Super amazing app I just love to use this app because my all account will be saved and secure..thanks a tons.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're always happy to help.

Anthony
Electric Apps

The Wine Glass Topper & Designer Stemware by Vino Fresco LLC

I have been very pleased with Vault thus far. Communicating with the developers has been very pleasant when asking for help.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for the thoughtful review!

We really appreciate the kind words. Reviews like this keep us motivated to continue making Vault the best app it can be.

Anthony
Electric Apps

youGOExpress

Unlike other apps that get in the way of store functionality, Vault is completely unobtrusive and does its job perfectly without any fanfare or issues. Highly recommended for any store owner that's looking to build a brand!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for the review! We're here to help you make that brand a reality!

Anthony
Electric Apps

Dealfactor Canada

Great App. Protects my contents against right click, Image and text theft. I'll recommend to anyone.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thank you for the review and the recommendation!

We really appreciate it.

Anthony
Electric Apps