Disable Right Click w/ Vault

#1 AntiTheft Protection App. Protect your Images, Text & Code!

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 265 reviews

ArbieCasa

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

Simplesmente fantástico!!! Além de impedir o clique direito, proibe a tentativa de copia pelo Inspecionar do Browser. Muito bom e de graça. Recomendo a todos!!!

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Obrigado pela maravilhosa avaliação! Nós realmente apreciamos isso :)

-----------------
Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate it :)

Tech Mogul

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 20 hours

this is amazing i was always worries about my content being stolen. As we spend lots of time and money. Thanks to this app no more worries now Thank You guys

Developer reply

March 31, 2021

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it and we're happy we can help :)

Artica Studios Prints

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 minute

This is a fantastic option for anyone who needs that right click protection for their fine art / photography work.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

That's exactly what we're here for! Thank you for the thoughtful review and we're happy to help protect your beautiful art :)

wvretailoutlet

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 8 months

I am happy of this app its working good and at the same time its for free. Thank you to the developers of this awesome app. Great Job!

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We really appreciate the positive feedback :)

Abunai Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This is a very good product i highly recommend it! I has helped us prevent would be thieves from stealing our designs.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you for the review! We're happy we can help :)

Today I Want to Be

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

So far so good. I just installed the app on 3/2 and it's working well. Also, thank you for having a free plan. Such a blessing!

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it and we're happy we can help :D

WV Mini Factory

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This is very useful app to protect your contents online. I am grateful i can download this app for free. Thank You Guys!

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

We're grateful for your review :). Thank you for the thoughtful feedback.

Obbyo.nl

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

goeie app en gratis. geen hoger wiskunde. mensen kunnen niets opslaan of je teksten en foto's zomaar downloaden.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Bedankt voor je review! We helpen je graag en stellen de feedback erg op prijs :)
----------
Thank you for the review! We're happy to help and we really appreciate the feedback :)

Courtney Hall Art

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Works as soon as you download it. So easy. It's one less thing for me to worry about when sharing images of my art.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you for the review! We're happy to help protect your beautiful art :)

Tech By Starks

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

Awesome app no guess work no fancy bells and whistle it does what it does we love also be visit and support techbystarks.com and we will do the same. I suggest you use this app and protect your content, the apps is the truth

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Thank you for the really thoughtful review! We appreciate it :)