Disable Right Click w/ Vault

#1 AntiTheft Protection App. Protect your Images, Text & Code!

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 260 reviews

Larbonito

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Melhor programa que encontrei para evitar que roubem o conteúdo do nosso site, e ainda por cima é gratuito

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

Obrigado pela revisão! Nós realmente apreciamos isso :)

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it :)

Dagiopoulos.gr

Location Greece
Time spent using app 4 days

An excellent appication. Completely protects our site and ceased previous "copy-paste" from continuing stealing our contents.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Hey Dagopoulos.gr Team!

Thank you for the excellent review!
We really appreciate the thoughtful feedback :)

Anthony
Electric Apps

AA Medallion Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 minutes

I just installed this today and it is EXACTLY what I was looking for. With the effort it takes to produce high quality graphics, everyone should have a genuine desire to protect their hard work.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Hey AA Medallion Store!

We're so happy to hear that we can help.
We really appreciate the thoughtful review :)

Anthony
Electric Apps

NailzKatKat

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 minutes

Loving it! My site feels secured and I do not have to stress over my Intellectual property being stolen.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Hey NailzKatKat Team!

Thanks for the thoughtful feedback :)

We're happy we can help!

Anthony
Electric Apps

Polly Tee

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

This works as I need it work. I have high quality images that were getting stolen from my site. This helps protect my intellectual property. I just wish there was a way to stop snipping tools.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Hey Polly Tee Team!

We're glad we can help. As per the snipping, however, I would not be too concerned as typically the resolution is not nearly as high as the original picture and is more difficult to use. Additionally, Vault's legal notice settings may help you add an extra layer of protection to your store.

We really appreciate the review :)

Anthony
Electric Apps

norejet

Location Albania
Time spent using app About 2 months

A+ great and simple app and easy to install and run.. Love it, Thank you Developers for this wonderful app!.it dose as advertised

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Hey Norejet Team!

Thanks for the thoughtful review.
We really appreciate it :)

Anthony
Electric Apps

Unwired

Location Canada
Time spent using app 14 days

A+ great and simple app and easy to install and run.. Love it, I wish more applications being programmed in todays climate were this user friendly to install and setup. Thank you Developers for this wonderful app!

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Hey Unwired Team!

Thanks for the awesome review. Our goal is to make each of our apps as simple, yet effective as possible.

Appreciate you,
Anthony
Electric Apps

Luxerous

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

It is doing its job very well, blocking copying content in every browser :)
Didn't affect page speed or functionality.

Developer reply

January 30, 2021

Hey Luxerous Team!

Thank you for the review.
We really appreciate the thoughtful feedback :)

Anthony
Electric Apps

Whoisblest

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This is exactly the app I was looking for! Highly recommended app for serious online business owners.

Developer reply

January 3, 2021

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it :)

classic-sports-journal.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Wow - one click is all it takes! Legal notice is necessary and wonderful! There's nothing like being secure...I (we?) can be too trusting or unaware. No matter - my pics and e-books are now safe!

Developer reply

January 3, 2021

I couldn't agree more! I'm glad we can help and thank you for the wholesome review!!