by Vinta

Make Shopify and Eventbrite work together!

1.6 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Superb Convenience

Let customers buy their tickets without leaving your Shopify store.

2 events layout

Choose from calendar and carousel layout to display the events to best match your design.

Sync Effortlessly

Connect your Eventbrite events with our app with just a click and logging in your account.

About Vbrite

Event management at its easiest and most convenient

  • Superior integration with Shopify

Display your events and let your customers book their tickets right on your storefront. Your customers won't need to leave your website to book their tickets which means better conversion rates and a smoother experience.

VBrite comes with a proxy page that will work with most themes automatically. If you have any problems with your theme's compatibility please contact us and we can discuss some options.

  • Reasonably priced

Get as many events as you want. Pay Eventbrite only when you sell tickets, it's free for free events.

  • Use the most feature rich event management SAAS on the internet

Use the power and flexibility of Eventbrite on Shopify!

  • Fully customisable

Offer multiple ticket and registration types with various quantities and prices.

  • Seat selection

Attendees can pick their seat or be assigned the best available.

  • Group Registration

Let attendees register and manage as a group or team.

  • Facebook promotion

Publish your event on Facebook and sell tickets on your Facebook page with a few simple clicks.

  • Box office sales

Sell tickets and on-site registrations with our Eventbrite Organizer mobile app and Card Reader.

  • Flexible discounts

Offer discounted tickets and event registrations via email, URL, or code.

  • Nonprofit rate

Apply to receive a lower Eventbrite fee as a qualified nonprofit.

Integrates with

  • eventbrite

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial

Monthly Plan


  • 20$/month for as many events as you want

  • Please note:

  • Eventbrite is required.

  • Eventbrite is free for free events.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Red Shed Garden and Gifts

I need to cancel this because I don't have any events Jan - March. It's taken me 3 months to try and figure out how to cancel this and still have no idea. None of the email addresses on their website work! WTF?

Gro Urban Oasis

This looked promising, and displays OK on a desktop with a bit of tweaking. However, it is not responsive, and looks terrible on smaller devices. The framework it uses overwrites CSS for headings, links etc, so be prepared to recode parts of your CSS for vbrite pages. The prices were also displaying differently between the feed, and the actual event. I tried reaching out to the developers about these errors. Initial reply said they were working on it, but its been 3 weeks with no update, despite following up.

Sketch School

I added the app and removed it almost immediately, not because it wasn`t good but because it didn`t suit my needs at the time, in any case, a month or so later it is still in my billing cycle even though the app is uninstalled.....and I can`t fix it.

Developer reply

September 23, 2019

We’re sorry to hear that you uninstalled Vbrite.

We coordinated with Shopify about your account history (sketchschool.myshopify.com) to clarify this billing issue, and according to them upon checking, Vbrite was installed on August 21, 2019, with a 14-day trial period. The trial period ended on September 3, 2019. And it was uninstalled on September 4, 2019.

We are very sorry to inform you that the charge was valid because it was uninstalled after the trial period and we will be unable to have it refunded.

You may refer to this link about app charges: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps.