Veeqo Shipping , 99 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 73 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 11 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. februar 2024

Negative reviews regarding initial bugs should be removed. I haven't noticed a single issue on my end as of 2024. Veeqo is literally the best shipping service I have found and I have tried them all. You get shipping credits for each shipment which takes a huge percentage away from your shipping costs. You can easily manipulate what packages you use/shipping services for Amazon orders as well as shopify.
Like I said, I have tried all of the shipping services and this is by far the best. I had a question early on and got an email back within the hour and the customer support staff was extremely helpful. The issue was even sent to a different rep and I still was contacted right away instead of being lost in the customer services roundabout.
10/10 can't recommend Veeqo enough

Maxwell's Mystic Market
USA
14 dage bruger appen
21. marts 2024

Easy to use, simple, and has a good support team that assists when help is required.

Shoe City
USA
6 dage bruger appen
6. maj 2023

Veeqo is the solution I've been searching for for years. Every multi-channel aggregator I looked at was either outrageously expensive or cumbersome (or both). Veeqo solves my inventory sync issues, and its integration with Amazon Buy Shipping gives me all the convenience and seller protections I had on Amazon Seller Central.

There's a learning curve to any such software due to the complex nature of multi-channel aggregation, so be prepaid to study their support articles. But Veeqo is as understandable as anything I've looked at, and their support agents are refreshingly knowledgeable and responsive (Amazon, pay attention).

Veeqo continues to improve, and they frequently add functionality based on user feedback.

My multi-channel inventory is synced, and I'm getting fantastic rates from the major carriers. Veeqo is simply the best.

The Barrington Garage
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
29. juni 2023

Great App that does what we need and saves us time and money. Support from Veeqo is excellent with any issues or queries.

Black Sheep Wools
Storbritannien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
23. juli 2023

Great app, from the perspective that its free and controls your inventory as part of the deal. Shipping works fine, the software is new so i'm looking forward to the improvements it will make as it grows.

Designandgrace
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
28. juni 2023

Really easy to use, as a new business I wanted to start with a solid app integration that works between my online stores and accounts and therefore feel that as our business grows Veeqo is giving me the confidence that it will help us achieve our goals

NRG Home and Leisure
Storbritannien
14 dage bruger appen
19. maj 2023

Great app backed up with great support. Any queries I've had with the features and functions of the app have been answered the same day by helpful agents.

SGS Model Store
Storbritannien
8 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 7. juli 2023

We have shipped for years using the various shipping platforms and we have also used various inventory and multichannel solutions for years. So we know what works and what doesn't. That being said, we have so far found Veeqo to be everything they say it is. There as always some aspects of apps or software that some like and some don't, but we are pleased with Veeqo as of today. I would like a bit more flexibility on setting up the format of my invoices and packing slips, but that isn't a deal breaker for us by any means. As to inventory sync across the various channels, easy! And it works. Best of all, the price ... it blows the competition away price wise!

Dave's Hobby Shop by W5SWL
USA
En dag bruger appen
Redigeret 3. februar 2017

Veeqo is the best app around for integrating your stores and Royal Mail. I have been using it for 2 years now and it has greatly reduced our admit time!! The software is constantly evolving and there are always new features. I definitely recommend!

Wink Designs
Storbritannien
Mere end 8 år bruger appen
Redigeret 24. marts 2023

fitnesshealth.co has been using the Veeqo shopify plugin for the last 4 months. The main reason for us joining Veeqo last year was to solve our problem with the royal mail shipping labels. Because we sell on Amazon, Ebay and Shopify we had a range of different shipping labels from each platform, and we wanted to ingrate these systems together. Using the Veeqo system we achieved we a much more professional finish to our product. The shipping label has a 2d barcode with all the address essential information. We have removed our old paper invoicing and replaced it with electronic, with the shipping labels supplied from the royal mail and printed through a thermal we have reduced our printing charges by 80%. Veeqo is a great system that is going to help our business in a number of ways’;

inventory management is also another key system that we have in operation. As we have over 500 products SKU’s is essential to have an operating system that is tracking the progress of sales per item, and helps a great deal when we need to look in detail into the product history.

Setting up Veeqo was quite simple as the Veeqo team are very helpful and quick to sort out problems.

I would recommended Veeqo all online businesses as the data you receive and service is top class. Thank you veeqo for all your hard work !

Rene Harwood
Director
Fitness Health

Fitnesshealth
Storbritannien
Mere end 5 år bruger appen