Veeqo Shipping , 리뷰 98개

전체 평점
3.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 72%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 22일

Buggy and unsupported. Sync in not working right. Some addresses show up and "unverified" and you can only buy DHL labels. Try calling them with a question. Call rings for 3 to 5 minutes and then you get a VM that picks up and asks to call them back.

oneClickservers.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 11월 23일

System isn't ready for release - too many bugs, doesn't sync with platforms in any reliable way. Support is enthusiastic and friendly but hindered by a product that doesn't work.

After 10 weeks of trying to get this app to work, missing £5k in sales and losing the first part of the Christmas sales period we've given up and moved to another app. This one has potential (I liked the UI and functionality) but just isn't ready for release yet.

ECO SKINCARE
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 2월 5일

Negative reviews regarding initial bugs should be removed. I haven't noticed a single issue on my end as of 2024. Veeqo is literally the best shipping service I have found and I have tried them all. You get shipping credits for each shipment which takes a huge percentage away from your shipping costs. You can easily manipulate what packages you use/shipping services for Amazon orders as well as shopify.
Like I said, I have tried all of the shipping services and this is by far the best. I had a question early on and got an email back within the hour and the customer support staff was extremely helpful. The issue was even sent to a different rep and I still was contacted right away instead of being lost in the customer services roundabout.
10/10 can't recommend Veeqo enough

Maxwell's Mystic Market
미국
2023년 3월 27일

It would still be beneficial to use Veeqo with Shopify if this was your only channel. However, Veeqo comes into its own when you sell on other platforms and/or have other websites.

Managing inventory when selling on more than one platform is a nightmare. There is a significant danger of over selling which can only end in customer dissatisfaction.

Inventory management is key - but the outstanding feature that Veeqo offers is shipping and managing dispatch.

We sell on 3 of our own websites as well as eBay and Amazon. Orders come in to Veeqo automatically from all 5 sites allowing us to create pick lists instantly across all channels. You can also brand each packing slip/invoice different for each channel and allocate different shipping companies.

We use Royal Mail, UPS, UK Mail and DPD. Veeqo allow us to assign different types of orders to different couriers depending on an number of criteria. All shipping labels are created without any data entry ready for dispatch! Magic!

The Wedgehog®
영국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2023년 7월 23일

Great app, from the perspective that its free and controls your inventory as part of the deal. Shipping works fine, the software is new so i'm looking forward to the improvements it will make as it grows.

Designandgrace
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2023년 3월 30일

Amazing platform that's made concentrating on growth easy. The team are very helpful and they have a chat function where you generally get a response within 2-5 min. The platform continuously has improvements made to it, and is suitable for companies of all sizes

EU BODA SKINS
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2023년 6월 29일

Great App that does what we need and saves us time and money. Support from Veeqo is excellent with any issues or queries.

Black Sheep Wools
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2023년 5월 6일

Veeqo is the solution I've been searching for for years. Every multi-channel aggregator I looked at was either outrageously expensive or cumbersome (or both). Veeqo solves my inventory sync issues, and its integration with Amazon Buy Shipping gives me all the convenience and seller protections I had on Amazon Seller Central.

There's a learning curve to any such software due to the complex nature of multi-channel aggregation, so be prepaid to study their support articles. But Veeqo is as understandable as anything I've looked at, and their support agents are refreshingly knowledgeable and responsive (Amazon, pay attention).

Veeqo continues to improve, and they frequently add functionality based on user feedback.

My multi-channel inventory is synced, and I'm getting fantastic rates from the major carriers. Veeqo is simply the best.

The Barrington Garage
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2023년 3월 30일

Veeqo has opened up a whole lot of opportunities for us, and was the only platform that allowed us to link a shop epos (Vend) with multiple shopify stores. There are a few niggles as there are with any out of the box platform, but it's very powerful and currently free to use too!
The live chat help has been great over the year we have been using it - they have been able to sort out a lot of questions and any tech issues too.
Overall it's a platform that has a lot of potential and now it is well set up I'm looking forward to really starting to harness it's power.

The Natural Gift Company
영국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2023년 3월 30일

So far, so good. Still testing the system but it looks like it will work for us longer term and being free, its got to be worth a try! Finding the inventory control very good, but rather disappointed that there is no longer the stock take functionality we wanted! Team have been extremely responsive, especially Josh who is always there to help me when I get stuck!

A Fine Pair of Shoes
영국
앱 사용 기간 12개월