리뷰 (106)

전체 평점
3.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 71%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 14일

Using it more, but slowly, constantly amazed by what it can do. Nervous about reports of bad customer service and lack of protection, but to be fair, we haven't needed to use either yet, so far so great, 5 stars but Fingers Crossed !

Home Health Superstore
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 6월 27일

Love this app! Best rates I have found and you get credit money toward your bill with every label you create. Fast customer service too!

Front Porch Candles
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 5월 1일

Works flawless in my store. The prices for shipping labels you get here are great. I love that orders inside my store get automatically updated after I purchase a label. I haven't noticed any issues with that. I'm very happy with this app and I definitely recommend giving it a shot.

Yaya Maria's
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 3월 21일

Easy to use, simple, and has a good support team that assists when help is required.

Shoe City
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
2024년 2월 5일

Negative reviews regarding initial bugs should be removed. I haven't noticed a single issue on my end as of 2024. Veeqo is literally the best shipping service I have found and I have tried them all. You get shipping credits for each shipment which takes a huge percentage away from your shipping costs. You can easily manipulate what packages you use/shipping services for Amazon orders as well as shopify.
Like I said, I have tried all of the shipping services and this is by far the best. I had a question early on and got an email back within the hour and the customer support staff was extremely helpful. The issue was even sent to a different rep and I still was contacted right away instead of being lost in the customer services roundabout.
10/10 can't recommend Veeqo enough

Maxwell's Mystic Market
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
2023년 7월 23일

Great app, from the perspective that its free and controls your inventory as part of the deal. Shipping works fine, the software is new so i'm looking forward to the improvements it will make as it grows.

Designandgrace
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2015년 7월 10일

Seamless integration with our Shopify and eBay stores. It is no exaggeration that this has saved us hours of time every day. Worth every penny!

Michael

TORRO

Torro Cases
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2014년 10월 24일

Simple, intuitive app that was really helped us mange our stock levels and control our inventory.
Other inventory apps looked too complicated but Veeqo is very easy to use.
The customer service from the team is great and they are good at taking on feedback and implementing new features. Great app.

bibico
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2014년 10월 20일에 편집됨

The choice for us was to find an integration software that was sophisticated enough to enable a much faster way of processing orders or to hire a further member of staff to deal with just this...thankfully, we chose to go with Veeqo and so far they have taken everything we throw at them.

Great technical support and a really friendly team that really makes you feel they appreciate the business you are giving - and we very much appreciate the service we receive. You'd be hard pushed to find a more in depth order management and postage integration system. Thanks guys.

Roxfit Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2014년 10월 9일

Love the team, love the app, love that everything we've asked they've been able to help with or build for us. No fuss, just great results. Would highly recommend Veeqo to everyone!

Organic Surge
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과