리뷰 (103)

전체 평점
3.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 71%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 1개입니다
2013년 10월 15일

We needed something to make it easy to track our inventory using a barcode scanner, which Veeqo does perfectly. Since they work with FedEx now, its made life easier print customer documents, rather than having to log into the FedEx system. Would highly recommend.

iPhone 5 Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2015년 3월 10일

Awesome software, order management software has never been so user friendly. I have switched from one of the biggest well known order management software companies & the difference is light and day, and it's Cheaper!!

Thank you,
Danny

Flippin Sweet
영국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2015년 3월 5일

Now this is money well spent. Having Veeqo integrated into our online store has saved us so much time and money.

We have been running Veeqo for well over 12 month and I must say we are really pleased with the time and money saved and the increase in our business since install.

Highly recommended.

C W Sellors Fine Jewellery and Luxury Watches
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2013년 8월 7일

We love using it, as it makes it a lot easier to manage all our orders with orders tags and filters them by status. We make use it to manage all our suppliers and creating purchase orders. Best bit is integration with Royal Mail, so when we click "Ship" it prints out the Royal Mail shipping label with the customer address on it and tracking numbers get recorded with the order.

Jura Watches
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2013년 10월 8일

great app for anybody looking for an inventory management app that handles various channels. for us it's also a great extention to shopify, giving us the ability to place POs, transfer stock in between our various locations and add internal notes to our products. their support team is quickly responding and helpful. thanks andrew!

DIAMOND PRIDE
독일
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2017년 2월 3일에 편집됨

Veeqo is the best app around for integrating your stores and Royal Mail. I have been using it for 2 years now and it has greatly reduced our admit time!! The software is constantly evolving and there are always new features. I definitely recommend!

Wink Designs
영국
앱 사용 기간 8년 초과
2023년 3월 24일에 편집됨

fitnesshealth.co has been using the Veeqo shopify plugin for the last 4 months. The main reason for us joining Veeqo last year was to solve our problem with the royal mail shipping labels. Because we sell on Amazon, Ebay and Shopify we had a range of different shipping labels from each platform, and we wanted to ingrate these systems together. Using the Veeqo system we achieved we a much more professional finish to our product. The shipping label has a 2d barcode with all the address essential information. We have removed our old paper invoicing and replaced it with electronic, with the shipping labels supplied from the royal mail and printed through a thermal we have reduced our printing charges by 80%. Veeqo is a great system that is going to help our business in a number of ways’;

inventory management is also another key system that we have in operation. As we have over 500 products SKU’s is essential to have an operating system that is tracking the progress of sales per item, and helps a great deal when we need to look in detail into the product history.

Setting up Veeqo was quite simple as the Veeqo team are very helpful and quick to sort out problems.

I would recommended Veeqo all online businesses as the data you receive and service is top class. Thank you veeqo for all your hard work !

Rene Harwood
Director
Fitness Health

Fitnesshealth
영국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2023년 3월 27일

It would still be beneficial to use Veeqo with Shopify if this was your only channel. However, Veeqo comes into its own when you sell on other platforms and/or have other websites.

Managing inventory when selling on more than one platform is a nightmare. There is a significant danger of over selling which can only end in customer dissatisfaction.

Inventory management is key - but the outstanding feature that Veeqo offers is shipping and managing dispatch.

We sell on 3 of our own websites as well as eBay and Amazon. Orders come in to Veeqo automatically from all 5 sites allowing us to create pick lists instantly across all channels. You can also brand each packing slip/invoice different for each channel and allocate different shipping companies.

We use Royal Mail, UPS, UK Mail and DPD. Veeqo allow us to assign different types of orders to different couriers depending on an number of criteria. All shipping labels are created without any data entry ready for dispatch! Magic!

The Wedgehog®
영국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2017년 1월 21일

It would still be beneficial to use Veeqo with Shopify if this was your only channel. However, Veeqo comes into its own when you sell on other platforms and/or have other websites.

Managing inventory when selling on more than one platform is a nightmare. There is a significant danger of over selling which can only end in customer dissatisfaction.

Inventory management is key - but the outstanding feature that Veeqo offers is shipping and managing dispatch.

We sell on 3 of our own websites as well as eBay and Amazon. Orders come in to Veeqo automatically from all 5 sites allowing us to create pick lists instantly across all channels. You can also brand each packing slip/invoice different for each channel and allocate different shipping companies.

We use Royal Mail, UPS, UK Mail and DX. Veeqo allow us to assign different types of orders to different couriers depending on an number of criteria. All shipping labels are created without any data entry ready for dispatch! Magic!

Babyreflux
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2015년 11월 26일

Veeqo has been a life saver for us. We searched everywhere for an system which would integrate with all of our platforms - Veeqo was the only one which was able to integrate with everything we needed, including Shopify.

We can easily manage our stock for multiple platforms all in one place now so with the amount of products and variants we have it has enabled us to list more on other platforms such as Amazon without having to worry about keeping on top of the stock levels across them all.

It saves us an average of 2 hours a day on our old shipping process by putting everything into one place and having a quick and easy one click bulk shipment which also effortlessly creates all of our shipping labels and customer invoices.

We recently started using another feature of veeqo enabling us to see our profit margins on each product from cost price and also manage how much stock we actually sit on. This has been particularly useful for us as a business.

The support is also excellent and the team behind veeqo are always hands on any problems or questions we have.

If you are looking to save yourself hours in the day and smooth out your current shipping process or stock management - you definitely need Veeqo.

Bear Strength
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과