Recenze (431)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. říjen 2021

Quite disappointed with the turn of events - from freebie to greedy. Sure, charge something for your service, but now I'm supposed to pay for every connected store when I use the app every now and then? Will look out for something else and move as soon as possible. Would be fine with a $10/month for all shops but not for each and every single shop that might need some bulk edit at some point.

Leruel
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
1. září 2021

The app ruined my shop, the support was really harassing me and threatened me.
"Justin" was not helpful and even violent. I have copied our chat.
I am scared to leave my shop connected.

Fairy's Feathers
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
31. prosinec 2021

This app is the worst. I used to like it but it has caused me many problems. I went to update all my footers recently and the app added all my 382 items into ALL OF MY Collections so that I have to meticulously spend hours and merchandise everything. They never have responded when I try to write in, and ok when it was FREE but now they want you to pay. Thanks for making me pay to spend hours of my life fixing problems you created. In a nutshell: if you make a bulk edit watchou t that it will screw everything up. This has happened several time to me.

Goddess Provisions
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
5. březen 2023

STAY AWAY!! Terrible customer service!! Not worth it, find another app. Very bad experience, rude customer service.

Filmmania Gifts
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Vela odpověděl 6. březen 2023

To clarify and correct this misleading review, the user subscribed in January, used the platform, and then reached out to request a refund, claiming that they "accidently" signed up. We provided the refund without question. However, they tried the same thing again in March, and we did not grant a refund, so they posted a negative review.

8. květen 2023

Took two lots of money for my stores but I only upgraded one. Wouldn't even work the next day. Took loads of products off my etsy and shopify. Awful and rude customer service. Avoid! There is better out there

Wyld Mummy Prints
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Vela odpověděl 8. květen 2023

Unfortunately, this review is entirely false and misleading. To clarify, the user received a free one-week trial for both shops connected to Vela. Afterward, they upgraded both shops to Vela Plus and were charged $10 each, as expected and clearly stated. They then canceled both shops, requested refunds, and yet expected to retain access. While there was no legitimate reason for a refund, we still issued a full refund for both shops. Despite this, the user chose to post a negative review.

13. srpen 2019

This is the WORST app I have EVER come across! Why Shopify would allow apps of this poor calibre on their platform is beyond my understanding! This app removed ALL product images and and when using this app for bulk pricing edits, it messed my entire store! It has taken me over TWO Months to try and get my prices corrected and to recover over 8000+ Products! MY SUGGESTION TO ANYONE WANTING TO USE THIS APP IS STAY FAR AWAY!! ALL THIS APP IS GOOD FOR IS TO CREATE WEEKS OF EXTRA WORK AND BACKTRACKING ON YOUR STORE'S PRODUCTS!! I WILL ALSO BE PASSING THIS EXPERIENCE ON TO SHOPIFY AND REQUEST THAT THEY REMOVE THIS APP FROM THEIR PLATFORM AS THIS IS NOT WHAT MERCHANTS NEED!

BEADED CREATIONS
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Datum úprav: 31. prosinec 2022

When we did our shopify inventory, over 700 Etsy listings were removed that we paid to activate etc. When I reached out for support, he questioned me about them even existing. Very Very rude customer "support" - do not use them.

Edited to add in response: As stated in my review about your company, it was the way you treated me. If I could upload photos of the way you've spoken to me, accused me of making up our listing, bragged about your subscribers etc, I would. The bottom line is you treat people terribly Justin. You are very rude, short, cocky and talk down to people. I reached out for help and instead I received insults, accusations and smart aleck responses. That is my complaint with your company.

Texas Transfers and Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Vela odpověděl 31. prosinec 2022

As one of Vela's creators, I feel it is important to address the concern expressed in this review to ensure that others understand that Vela was not responsible for "removing" any listings from the user's shop.

In this case, the user had connected their Etsy and Shopify shops to a single Vela account. They originally published 700+ listings on Etsy in July but did not set them to auto-renew. Per Etsy's terms, new listings remain active for four months and, unless renewed, are automatically moved to expired.

This is why the listings were removed from both Vela and Etsy.

21. říjen 2021

J'utilisais de temps en temps (une fois tous les 6 mois) cette application qui était gratuite, pour modifier les descriptions de mes articles. Maintenant qu'elle est payante, il faut débourser $5 /mois pour l'utiliser même si on s'en sert rarement donc je l'ai désinstallée. Les personnes derrière cette applications se fichent clairement de la tête des gens. Je ne recommande pas. Faîtes plutôt un export de vos articles sur shopify et éditez-les sous excel puis faîtes un import.

Elmoritz
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
9. říjen 2021

Very disappointed that they starting charging for it. For Etsy stores there may be more use, but for Shopify it's one of those apps you use now and then every few weeks to bulk-edit listings. The sheer volume of apps you need for smallest edits and all charges excess for them really makes the monthly spend way beyond sense.

PARFUMERIE
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
13. červenec 2019

It might be a decent app is you could see what you were doing. Why on earth they choose to make the text a pale, pale grey is beyond me. It takes me just as long trying to see the tiny, pale grey text s it does to just edit in Shopify. Horrible design decision.

DAMALI by GemstoneGifts Handmade Jewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci