Recensioner (48)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 77 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 juni 2024

This app is SUCH a timesaver for both split commission consignment as well as stores that have booth vendors.

They are quick to respond to any issues via email and also offer a live chat. Any issues I've had so far have been minor and were resolved almost immediately.

The developers take custom requests and are so friendly and accomodating. I have recommended this app to many other small business owners.

Last but not least, the data syncs seamlessly with Shopify. 100% recommend this app and have no complaints

Flippin' Fabulous LLC
USA
3 månader användning av appen
5 april 2024

Absolutely would recommend. I changed over, over a year ago and would never go back.

As a B&M and online store that offers a very large variety of both consignment and wholesale options, I am VERY pleased with this app.

I have also used, in the past, RESALE GLOBAL (ARAVENDA) and RICOCHET. I wasted, literally, thousands of dollars before I found this app.

Not to mention.. the customer service has been SUPERB. They have addressed every inquiry I have, and fine tuned some things to meet our needs.

Cost makes it manageable for a small business, it is user friendly, and my vendors like it as well.

As a new business owner... I WISH I had found this first. If you want to gain from my trial an error.. I am very open to having a conversation about the pros and cons of this and the other apps I used. If I can help someone else from going through the headaches I did.. I definitely would. You could contact me via www.creativegoodsandco.com.

Creative Goods & Co.
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 april 2024

This a really good, simple app for managing consignment vendors in your shopify store. Don't expect too many advanced features, but for the price this is absolutely the best app you can get for managing your consignment commissions. We've been using it for a few months and it has paid for itself every month in sales and time saved. Our vendors have appreciated the portal as well.

Foxtails
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Visceral Apps svarade 20 maj 2024

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear your vendors are enjoying their portals as well!

-Vendor Consignment Team

Redigerat 17 februari 2024

Love how affordable it is, and the customer service is fast! I misunderstood something, and they were patient.

Buddy Chicago
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

Such a great and affordable App, the integration was seamless. Prompt replies from Customer Service. Highly Recommend it!

Thrifty Baby NZ
Nya Zeeland
7 månader användning av appen
7 oktober 2019

I looked at all of the vendor apps. And demoed each of them. Not only was this the easiest and best. But the customer service Is thru the roof!! Thank you

PodcastMerch.com
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
7 juni 2021

I've used this app to track and pay consignment vendors for almost three years, and it just keeps getting better. Love the new dashboard and invoicing features! It does everything I need, at a very affordable price. I've had to contact support a few times, and have always received a very quick response and resolution to any issues.

MIMOSA GOODS
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
17 augusti 2021

Absolutely loving this app! So user friendly and solves my needs perfectly, the team have been responsive to small things that would make it even better. Very professional looking and appreciate that it's a white label solution

FlashFomo
Australien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 27 september 2021

I run a print-on-demand marketplace for charities and artists in the UK. I trialled 6 Vendor apps and Vendor Consignment was in my opinion the best of the 6, really well priced, very easy to use and our partners (we call them partners not vendors!!) can see their sales and commissions in real time.
I would highly recommend it.
Gary Keens
Managing Director
ASK Online Ltd

ASK Online Print-on-Demand Marketplace
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
13 mars 2020

This is by far the best app on Shopify if you are dealing with Multiple vendors. Excellent support, excellent customization. This app has single handedly elevated my business to the next level!

Geeks Unleashed
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen