Avis (465)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 juillet 2022

Usamos esta aplicacion para nuestros envios en Colombia desde hace algunos años. Las funciones basicas de la aplicacion funcionan bien pero tiene sus limitaciones y no se integra con las empresas de transporte locales. En general nos gusta pero podria mejorar

TERRASANA
Colombie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2020

ASR works well for us...and recently when we had a shipping policy change we ran into some issues. I reached out to support, and they quickly responded helping me work thru it to successful conclusion. Thanks ASR Support!

ZQuiet
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 septembre 2021

We are using this app to implement shipping charges at checkout for the first time, and it has been incredibly easy to understand and work with! Not only that, but the customer service is phenomenal. In testing we were getting some unexpected rates, and they worked diligently to help understand where the error was and how to correct it. There are a few features I wish were available: the ability to duplicate rates (not clone into a different zone, but duplicate) so you can have the same rates with two different rules sets, or to avoid manually re-entering tables across zones. Also, the ability to include packaging information in table and rule based rates, instead of just in carrier rates. Finally, it would be nice to have rules based on Customer Tags. Overall though, we have been extremely pleased with ASR thus far.

Sunbeam Candles
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2022

Our product line has been growing more and more complex and though at times custom shipping features (Blended Rates) we were looking might have seemed hidden, the Brambi Customer Success Team has never failed to demonstrate how to achieve the desired solution.

MagnaFlow QA
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2021

The app has some limitations but serves our needs. Support are super helpful if you have questions/problems

Nkuku
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 avril 2019

I had some troubles figuring out the subscription plan- but the team was very helpful and contacted me immediately to get it sorted out. Highly appreciated, now to see how the app works out :)

Junkyard Witch
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Bambri a répondu 9 avril 2019

The Lite plan is limited to 2 product groups. If you have unused groups, you can disable them by clicking 'Manage Products' under the group, scrolling down and click 'Disable Product Group', this will take that group out of the product group count towards your plan level. You also need to make sure you aren't using a Blending Rule, a Postal Code Subzone, or Custom Service Code feature. Also, if the plan you expected isn't available, it is always best to contact us first so we can help you to resolve the issue.

18 octobre 2017

Brian was a big help in setting up the app to do what I needed. I give them 5 stars for customer service. After testing it all the shipping rates were correct. If i could have one more category I would give it 5 stars for functionality. I know I would have to upgrade to another plan just not worth to me yet. I am tough on reviews it is difficult to get 5 stars from me.

Sit Up Doggy Treat
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2018

This app and the customer service behind it have been extremely useful to our Shopify website. Retailing products that are regulated differently in different states, as well as requiring very specific shipping methods per product, per state, has been difficult finding any other app that could handle our specific needs.

While it has taken a few tech support calls and email threads to setup and accomplish our custom requirements, the ASR team has been very helpful and responsive throughout the process. I would recommend this app to anyone needing custom shipping solutions beyond the scope of Shopify's native shipping parameters. What would make this a 5 star review? Some indepth video tutorials showing how to use the app. Customer Service was able to walk us thru what we needed, but some video tuts would have saved time for both parties. Thanks!

Greyghostprecision
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 mars 2023

After using it for a few months, App seems to work well. We were forced into the middle-tier pay plan since our orders went above a certain limit.

Only 3-stars because after 2 emails and a voice mail over 10 days of trying to get support, I have yet to get an answer back. If you are reading your reviews, please respond to support emails!

UPDATE: Looks like my email was going to spam, and they emailed me back immediately after seeing this review.

Backcountry Discovery Routes
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2019

I love the app. It works well and does what I need it to do. Wish there was a way to automatically add new products to a group.. It's a little pricer than others but does the job.

Postal Worker Tees
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application