Advanced Shipping Rules , 457 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 januari 2024

The whole shipping process has been and continues to be a learning experience for us! The support we've received from ASR has been nothing but phenomenal. Molly has been great not only as a problem solver (due to user error) but also as an educator, providing us with detailed instructions and recordings. We highly recommend this app to manage shipping.

Elecraft
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Extremely helpful tech support in helping us set up a complex set of shipping rules. Great app, exactly what we needed. Strongly recommend.

Bartesian
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
27 januari 2024

I can't imagine running our business without this app. It provides critical shipping versatility and the service is top shelf. Shipping variations can get really complicated and confusing fast, so it's great to have an app like this with such great options, and incredible service support.

Rocky Knoll Farm
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
8 december 2023

Not only is the app a wonderful tool for us but the team at ASR are always available to help and give great tips and advice plus fix any of my processes I have set up incorrectly! Highly recommend.

SUNNYLiFE AU
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

Had a big problem for years having our shipping grates all over the map with crazy prices having to refund customers shipping fees to what they actually cost, as we do not inflate the price. Customer pays what we would pay. Then we discovered ASR - Advanced Shipping Rules. They solved our problem overnight ! Had 1 hiccup then spoke to support and within hours IT WAS FIXED! Great support, Thank you ASR!

Suzanne
Nitro Pinball Corp

Nitro Pinball Sales
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
8 september 2023

I've been using the app now for a while for our store and its a great solution for setting up multiple shipping options. The rules are easy to setup and very flexible based on a multitude of fields so you can always find the right way to calculate shipping.

In addition the support is great as shipping is sometimes complex due to the multi-market nature of ecommerce.

The Fine Bedding Company
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
6 september 2023

Beyond excellent customer service. app works great and whenever we have an issue (always our error getting things set up correctly) we get immediate customer service to troubleshoot.

Little Truths Studio
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
23 februari 2024

We noticed an error with one of our shipping rates, contacted the tech team. Had a very quick response from Molly who helped us solve the issue in no time at all. The error was a manual one on our behalf when we first set up the rates, the app itself works really well for us and we would definitely recommend it.

Suffolk Latch Company
Storbritannien
4 maj 2023

Advanced Shipping Rules gives us better control over our many sites with regards to complicated shipping set ups with rules management with integration for our ERP and Shopify platforms. Their support team is fantastic, esp. Molly, who was quick to respond and found the resolve we needed quickly. This app is user friendly, easily comprehensible and gives our company a lot of options to play with product groups, shipping rules and integration control.

AFTCO
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
11 september 2023

Molly on the Customer Service Team will go above and beyond to provide support. The app is simple and easy to use but able to provide a lot of flexibility with shipping options that wouldn't be available otherwise.

Isofishinglifestyle
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen