Recensioner (465)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 april 2024

Excellent app and even better support! We never really run in to any problems with the app but when we do have a question or something happens that causes an issue the support team are super responsive and get it sorted quick smart. Cannot recommend highly enough if you want to have full control on your shipping options available to your customers

WilliamsWarn
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
29 maj 2024

We use the Advanced Shipping Rules app on multiple websites. It offers many features, and the support provided is second to none. It is highly recommended for store owners who want to configure a complex shipping matrix with multiple product groups and different rules.

Relaxus Professional
Kanada
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
9 juli 2024

ASR is a comprehensive tool which provides users with a very high degree of control over their unique shipping arrangements. In our case, we had several zones within the same city and ASR helped us create individual pricing for each. Molly is an absolute champion and was polite, patient, and helpful the whole way through. We really liked the ability to use and test the tool on our live site without any visibility to the customer. Thank you!

Frank's Organic Garden
Kanada
12 dagar användning av appen
16 april 2024

This app does it all! I had trouble setting up shipping on a couple of items and their tech support was Johnny on the spot. We had it fixed and I was selling in a matter of hours from the time I first sent the email.

NC Grass Plugs
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
4 april 2024

This crew is so responsive and helpful. They respond so promptly, answer all of my questions, and help point me in the right direction to make sure all of our settings are poised to make a seamless experience for our customers. Overall, it is a great app and this crew provides top-notch service.

Region 13 Products
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
18 juni 2024

We love Molly! This was our first time using ASR for our Summer sale and everything went so smoothly! We quickly found that this app was necessary, and provided a service that Shopify could not. We had several questions and Molly answered all of them, she went above and beyond and talking us through every step. Thank you Advanced Shipping Rules!

Mark Maggiori
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
12 april 2024

A great app made by a great team!!

This app enables advanced shipping settings that Shopify typically struggles with. It allows you to set priority rates when multiple items are in the cart and offers detailed settings for each product group.

The support team is responsive, making it a reliable choice.

住設プロ 本店
Japan
9 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2024

We had some very specific requirements that were needed for some of our international shipping scenarios. This app is great and with Molly's fantastic help, we were able to get this set up and sorted quite easily. The UI is very user friendly and the rules management is very thorough which allowed us to fine tune our pricing.

JLR London
Storbritannien
23 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 13 juni 2024

Great customer service. They called me and walked me through the setup process and fixed an issue I had generating UPS rates. 5 stars!

SkyChoice by GoVolt
USA
21 dagar användning av appen
23 februari 2024

We noticed an error with one of our shipping rates, contacted the tech team. Had a very quick response from Molly who helped us solve the issue in no time at all. The error was a manual one on our behalf when we first set up the rates, the app itself works really well for us and we would definitely recommend it.

Suffolk Latch Company
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen