Recensioner (464)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 januari 2024

Extremely helpful tech support in helping us set up a complex set of shipping rules. Great app, exactly what we needed. Strongly recommend.

Bartesian
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
27 januari 2024

I can't imagine running our business without this app. It provides critical shipping versatility and the service is top shelf. Shipping variations can get really complicated and confusing fast, so it's great to have an app like this with such great options, and incredible service support.

Rocky Knoll Farm
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
20 februari 2024

Descriptive and responsive Customer Service. The app does a great job of covering shipping variables outside of the Shopify Scope. Tiered pricing and affordable price points.

EO Products
USA
3 månader användning av appen
3 januari 2024

The whole shipping process has been and continues to be a learning experience for us! The support we've received from ASR has been nothing but phenomenal. Molly has been great not only as a problem solver (due to user error) but also as an educator, providing us with detailed instructions and recordings. We highly recommend this app to manage shipping.

Elecraft
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
10 februari 2024

Was recommended to use this app by Shopify support to help with eliminating combined shipping rates. Well, it does the same thing as the standard shipping profiles in Shopify and there is no way of turning off the blended rates.

RadioActive Threads
USA
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
Bambri svarade 14 februari 2024

We’re sorry that Shopify support was misguided in recommending our app for your problem when maybe they could have explained that your issue is unsolvable. Often times our app is recommended by them because we can solve most solvable shipping issues. However, there is a hard limit to Shopify’s shipping rates, which is that there is no possible way to show multiple sets of shipping rates at checkout. Not our app or any others can solve this limitation unfortunately.

8 december 2023

Not only is the app a wonderful tool for us but the team at ASR are always available to help and give great tips and advice plus fix any of my processes I have set up incorrectly! Highly recommend.

SUNNYLiFE AU
Australien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

Had a big problem for years having our shipping grates all over the map with crazy prices having to refund customers shipping fees to what they actually cost, as we do not inflate the price. Customer pays what we would pay. Then we discovered ASR - Advanced Shipping Rules. They solved our problem overnight ! Had 1 hiccup then spoke to support and within hours IT WAS FIXED! Great support, Thank you ASR!

Suzanne
Nitro Pinball Corp

Nitro Pinball Sales
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
8 september 2023

I've been using the app now for a while for our store and its a great solution for setting up multiple shipping options. The rules are easy to setup and very flexible based on a multitude of fields so you can always find the right way to calculate shipping.

In addition the support is great as shipping is sometimes complex due to the multi-market nature of ecommerce.

The Fine Bedding Company
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
6 september 2023

Beyond excellent customer service. app works great and whenever we have an issue (always our error getting things set up correctly) we get immediate customer service to troubleshoot.

Little Truths Studio
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
11 september 2023

Molly on the Customer Service Team will go above and beyond to provide support. The app is simple and easy to use but able to provide a lot of flexibility with shipping options that wouldn't be available otherwise.

Isofishinglifestyle
Australien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen