Advanced Shipping Rules , 459 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 23 juni 2017

Update, someone from the company finally got back to me to help install and use the APP. Thank you
_________________________________
Worst APP company ever! I got this app to do restricted shipping zones and I needed help setting it up. I called them several times, no answer! Their phone is not even a real phone but a google voice phone! And I emailed several times and NO reply! Just uninstalled and will be using a different APP!

Shopmissa
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 3 april 2018

Cannot eliminate ghost products that are deleted despite syncing again and again. (That happened in the past, and i could live with it).

But now, when i reinstalled, I cannot blend the rates no matter what i do.

in short its broken. and i just wasted 29 usd.

The broken blend function wasnt the case in the past. whatever you did to them obviously backfired in my case. And why is printful so troublesome to sync now?

Uninstalled.

Sheepwrecked
Singapore
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
17 mars 2021

Molly really helped me to get things set up! She even jumped on a call with me! Now I my Printful drop shipping customer orders are charged the correct amount for multiple items from the same category. Yippee!

Terry Runyan Creative
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
21 september 2018

HIGHLY RECOMMEND...HAD A NEED FOR FREE SHIPPING ON CERTAIN COLLECTION BUT NOT FOR ANOTHER....INSTALLED APP SHOPIFY GUY AND I COULDN'T GET IT TO WORK - CALLED AND WITHIN MINUTES IT WAS FIXED. LEFT MESSAGE HE CALLED BACK IN ABOUT 3 MINUTES AND MATTER OF MINUTES I WAS SET....GOT MY VOTE!!!!! THANK YOU ADVANCED SHIPPING!!!!

Blair's Western Wear & Boutique
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
14 november 2018

Great App and even better customer service! they are extremely helpful in answering any set up questions, Highly recommend

Aldea Home & Baby
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
14 februari 2020

Super helpful app! I used it to offer free and/or flat rate local delivery for specific zip codes, while using usps shipping rates for any other zip codes. I told them what I would like to do with the app, and in very good timing they took care of it all for me, adding all my products to the appropriate settings so I wouldn't need to. Jay was especially helpful. I definitely recommend this app!

potpourrifinegifts
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
9 oktober 2022

This app does exactly what I needed it to do and I managed to add Royal Mail shipping and set it up so it wasn't charging far too much postage like Shopify was doing. I had a few issues setting it up but Molly gave amazing support over email.

Super Dog Accessories
Storbritannien
2 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 16 april 2020

So this is why you should take time to check out an app before you review it. I installed this 9 March 2020 and wrote the review on 11 March that I needed a solution that would allow a) shoppers to pay delivery for postal shipping, b) clients renting items to add the product and see that delivery and installation chargers would be additional and yet to be calculated, c) clients who had already gotten our rental quote with delivery, and d) customers who bought and rented items in the same basket. This app did all that. However Google Merchant is telling me I have to set up shipping fees(!) and my PPC traffic has fallen dramatically since 12 March. Not real happy.

My Event Decor
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 13 februari 2022

Was very pleased to look at my email this morning and see that the owners responded to my review quickly and helped me with my situation, definitely recommend this plug in!

PeakVision Sunglasses
USA
En dag användning av appen
Bambri svarade 12 februari 2022

I sent you an email from info@advancedshippingrules.com, if you didn't get it, please email us at that email, and we will take care of you.

24 maj 2022

Needed this app to offer free shipping on any order containing a specific product! Sad that Shopify doesn't support this (in shipping or discount codes). Support helped me configure my rules correctly. Very satisfied!

BioPharma Scientific
USA
En dag användning av appen