Advanced Shipping Rules , 455 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 juni 2022

A much improved way to use calculated shipping. I can assign different box sizes to different products and assign how many items can fit into 1 box. This makes calculating shipping many times more accurate than shopify's built in shipping.
Only issue I had was it took a little longer to set up than I expected, and it doesn't hook into shopify's discounted shipping rates so the UPS shipping costs weren't accurate. The page wasn't very clear on that being an issue, but staff helped me work on a solution and I was able to get the rates adjusted fairly accurate. Much more accurate than shopify's built in calculator.

PokuPoku Studio
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
9 januari 2018

This is top notch customer service. I called the number & hung up without leaving a message. Brian called me back & as soon as I explained that I needed setup help, he offered to log into my account and proceeded to walk me through the setup. It was a breeze and works well. The live version is active on my site! Highly recommend this product.

Keviastyle
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
3 mars 2017

I'd do 0 stars but I guess they don't have that option here. Insane. I've reached out 2-3 times via their chat option, their "customer service" phone number and I've emailed them. They have NEVER responded and it's been a week and a half now. WOW. Have they gone out of business???

Drchrisfrykman
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
20 oktober 2020

I had some complicated requirements for my shipping rates and this app handles them perfectly! Brian walked me through the entire set up on the phone, amazing!! Highly recommend!!

KGTropicals
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
22 januari 2018

Sooo glad I found this app! Big shout-out to Brian who called to help us and basically did all the hard work for me. Stores need to know about this app when trying to ship DG items. Thanks a bunch!

Origaudio
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
2 oktober 2017

I am a Canadian store that was looking to integrate Fedex ltl freight rates but support informed me that they don't support Canadian FedEx accounts. The app showed promise before running into this road block.

Evolve Sounding Stone
Kanada
2 dagar användning av appen
13 oktober 2021

I couldn't recommend this app more! Fairly intuitive set up and the most excellent, helpful and prompt customer service. Our stop utilizes this app to set up local ship rates for large, fragile items such as fine art and furniture while maintaining UPS generated rates for small household goods. The app allows you to set up item-specific rules as well as blended cart rules that flex based on what your customer is interested in purchasing. What I love most is that you are able to set up shipping method descriptions where you can describe in some detail what the rate entails for the customer and make sure that they exit the site having a clear, concise understanding of what comes next — eliminating follow up emails and phone calls.

NickeyKehoe
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Redigerat 21 april 2021

UPDATED I am forced to pay for the middle-tier subscription because I have Printful and Gooten. I only need this app for Gooten because they do not support live rates. Not worth the value to calculate shipping rates. -----
Molly reach out (very quickly considering the time) and helped resolve the concerns I had regarding multiple POD supplier profiles. Beyond amazing.

Prismatic Apothecary Ltd. Co.
USA
18 minuter användning av appen
15 mars 2017

So happy to write a review for Advanced Shipping Rules! I received excellent tech support! I downloaded the app and then contacted support for help. The support staff talked me through what I needed and explained to me what my problem was and showed me how to fix it on the Shopify site. It was very helpful!

Rococo Ice Cream
USA
13 minuter användning av appen
5 oktober 2018

Great app, and it did the exact function that I needed for some complex custom shipping rates. Great customer service too. Would highly recommend

Jeremyville Corner Store
USA
10 minuter användning av appen