Recensioner (463)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 februari 2018

This app is a lifesaver! My Shopify store has 4 different vendors, each with their own complex shipping set ups which are hard to manage even on their own terms. Advanced Shipping Rules basically talks to each one and then makes them speak a single language on my Shopify site. I don't even have to really be fluent in the shipping details of each vendor, as long as this app is involved. It's a very complex app which tackles so many different scenarios so at first I was intimidated to see how it could work for me. I finally did begin to do the install and set up and am so relieved to see that it's logical and orderly in the way I apply it to each vendor I use. It's terrific that I can make a threshold dollar amount for the whole cart that triggers a free shipping option. I also like that I can choose shipping fees based on a variety of options, like how many items a customer buys vs the dollar amounts. When I got stuck, I went ahead and dialed the support number and was shocked when someone answered the phone! Brian was quick to understand where I was being held up and solved my problem quickly. Very nice guy. He humbly took my feedback, too, that there were some typos and grammar issues in some of the documentation (I was an English major) and that seems like a positive sign of someone I will be able to call again when I'm stuck. This app does what I desperately needed a shipping app to do.

Life Is Swell
USA
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
22 maj 2018

This app has solved all of our shipping issues and custom requirements. To top it off, customer support is amazing! Truly appreciate their help and this amazing app. 100% recommend!

Barn Burner Hockey
Kanada
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 29 mars 2018

So far a great app. We will give an update.

Milliondollamotive
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
16 februari 2018

I've been looking for this app since we opened our online store. We've got multiple types of products that are only available in certain areas. There was no other solution available to us to make our store work. It's been a lifesaver!

Foddies
Australien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
8 november 2017

Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Very customizable. Brian was a big help setting up the shipping methods as well, great customer support, responded very quickly.

Unidisc Music
Kanada
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
16 oktober 2017

This app really helped us set-up our store to handle 2 types of fulfillment services. Our print-on-demand service (which costs more to ship) along with our normal inventory are both operating at the correct pricing seamlessly. And the CS was very responsive. Thanks!

Ministry Store
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
4 november 2019

We're huge fans of advanced shipping rules. We have a pretty large catalog of over 20,000 SKUS and a rather complicated inventory management system, so finding apps that don't cause problems with our store or checkout can be a challenge. Not only that but finding a way to setup shipping for everything from pill boxes that weight an ounce or two up to protein powders or cases of drinks that weight 20-50 pounds can be a huge challenge. Advanced shipping rules works great for us!

My Supplement Store
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
13 december 2022

The app does what it's supposed to do. The app allows me to provide blended shipping rates for products that are shipped separately and from different locations. The team went out of their way to help me today.

Pretty Bad Co.
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
1 november 2018

This app allows me to do things I thought weren't possible on Shopify! For example: I can provide Pick Up options, Delivery options, and more for my customers which makes their experience so much better! I cannot say enough great things about this app and will continue to use it forever and ever.

Coco Bakes
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
3 juni 2019

This app works flawlessly! It's easy to set up and has all the options anyone would need. Had a problem and spoke with Brian who took care of the issue right away. Thank you so much!

Paradise Candles & Gifts
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen