Recensioner (462)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 oktober 2017

This app really helped us set-up our store to handle 2 types of fulfillment services. Our print-on-demand service (which costs more to ship) along with our normal inventory are both operating at the correct pricing seamlessly. And the CS was very responsive. Thanks!

Ministry Store
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
4 november 2019

We're huge fans of advanced shipping rules. We have a pretty large catalog of over 20,000 SKUS and a rather complicated inventory management system, so finding apps that don't cause problems with our store or checkout can be a challenge. Not only that but finding a way to setup shipping for everything from pill boxes that weight an ounce or two up to protein powders or cases of drinks that weight 20-50 pounds can be a huge challenge. Advanced shipping rules works great for us!

My Supplement Store
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
13 december 2022

The app does what it's supposed to do. The app allows me to provide blended shipping rates for products that are shipped separately and from different locations. The team went out of their way to help me today.

Pretty Bad Co.
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
1 november 2018

This app allows me to do things I thought weren't possible on Shopify! For example: I can provide Pick Up options, Delivery options, and more for my customers which makes their experience so much better! I cannot say enough great things about this app and will continue to use it forever and ever.

Coco Bakes
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
3 juni 2019

This app works flawlessly! It's easy to set up and has all the options anyone would need. Had a problem and spoke with Brian who took care of the issue right away. Thank you so much!

Paradise Candles & Gifts
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
28 augusti 2019

This has been a lifesaver app for shipping perishables and eliminating the cheaper, slower shipping options we have!

Not only that, but the support is top notch! I've emailed them for help setting up and making changes on multiple occasions and I always get a response back within minutes and the problem completely solved within hours. I can't think of a single other company with that kind of service! Well worth the very small cost!!

Dozier's BBQ
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
3 mars 2022

The customer support is great! I love that they can reachable and get back with help within a good time frame. I also love the video answers to my questions. Very easy to work with.

The Shops at Mount Vernon
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
2 november 2018

Brain was incredibly helpful and got my app and shipping rates set up in 30 minutes. Great customer service and support!

Holistic Wellness Store
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 21 maj 2019

Amazing support, fast and nice, and great app. Would definitely recommend it for all shipping rules needs.

The Scarlet Sage Herb Co.
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
1 juli 2019

I'm getting myself familiarized with the app at this point, and I have to say the tutorials and walk-throughs are very easily digestible! A huge selling point for me is the integration with all POD services! And may I just say WOW, the support is truly amazing! Thank you Brian!

AniaBshop
Spanien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen